Ear rings

Hello peeps! How are you doing all. I hope you all will be good. Today as it was friday I came back from school early. My mama hasn't cooked food yet and I was very hungry and now if stayed leisure,more strong hunger cramps would have attacked me . For this reason I tried to busy me in some activity.

I had spared some pearls for a post so I thought to make from them ear rinks. Let me share with you how

Material required:

safety pin
Scissors
Glue
Pearl
Hook

Procedure

First of all I cut the hook of safety pins . This was meant to find passage to add my peals.


Then , after adding pearls in both sides of safety pins . I used glue to permenantly stuck the pearls.


When the front sides were ready ,i put glue to junction point of safety pint and attached teo pearls on both sides of it.

Then I used a hook and added it into the pearl attacjed at back side i e junction point and via glue ,sticked it as well


To further beautify my ear rings , i added a black pearl in to it thinking it will make it look more amazing.

And this is how I made a simple ear rings to pass my leisure time.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center