Another Thursday,another ear rings


With the speed jewel items are getting expensive, I guess I will be left with no option than making my jewelry my self of useless and pricesless items.

Hey beauties I hope you all will be doing great. Here am I to share with you my another creative and self produced jewelry item i e Ear Rings.

You all will be thinking why I often make ear rings. Actually in all the jewelry items I like necklace and ear rings most.

Today the ear ring I made was an instant idea. I was just lying down when my mama asked me to give her medicine. When I was giving her medicine , the idea of making the ear ring from that blister popped up in my mind.

This is how I made the ear rings

Material Required:

Scissor,Paint
Blister
Scissors
Decoration boundaries.

Procedure:

The ear rings I made were very simple and were very easy to make.

First of all I cut the open blisters of capsule and painted the back and front side of blister. When the paint dried , I attached the decoration chains on boundaries of those blisters with the help of glue.

Then I passed the hook via it to hang them on ear and hence my ear rings were ready.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center