Warhammer 40k - How many Datasheets are there and how fast should I review them?


Source

Good day everyone! Zak here with a bit of a poll question, make that two questions:

  1. How many Warhammer 40,000 Datasheets are there?

and

  1. How fast should I review them??

Well.. at a furtive and rapid count of the datasheets that are legal to field in a standard tournament and hence no Legends or Horus Heresy datasheets for 40k... then the total comes to approximately:

902 Datasheets!

That's CRAZY!

I have started to review them on a random wheel thingy, starting 10 or 11 days ago:

Right, so at the moment 7 posts in 10 days... even if I make it 1 post a day, it will be 2 years and 171 days before I review them all... and in that time, there will be new codexes with new units made and some datasheets will become obsolete and change... I suppose that as time goes by I can edit the Hive Datasheet Library to include and exclude or recategorize datasheets into groups as time goes by...

But the fact remains is that each datasheet should have its own post.

The fact is that some days I might have the time and energy to post MORE datasheets at a higher frequency and at other times I will have no time to post...

So the big question is still:

How many reviews can I post per day/week/etc? How frequently should I post them if I should say, have unlimited time to write them?

That is something that only YOU the community can tell me!

I am all ears!

Thanks for reading!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency