HivePunk Giveaway | Winner Announcement

HivePunks Giveaway Khalil French .png

Hive Punk Raffle

A couple of weeks ago, I wrote this post and while it was a bit of a wait until 25 referrals signed up to join my Listnerds team, yesterday number 25th finally arrived. I couldn't do the raffle yesterday but today I've made sure to sit down and create this post for the winner.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Active vs inactive team members

I know some may have been busy checking out Listnerds after signing up, but I'm happy to see more of you log in every few days or even daily. Trust me, it's worth it! I hope that now that a few weeks have passed, more people will feel comfortable adding Listnerds to their daily task list and add more earnings to their Hive journey. I'm thinking of creating a Discord group for my team members, let me know if you are interested in that if you've signed up under my link.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

The entries

I mentioned it before, but as someone signs up and then doesn't get active on Listnerds, these refs aren't visible by name for me so I can't include these in the raffle as I simply don't know who to include. Further, one of my refs is my boyfriend, obviously, I excluded him from the raffle too. With those exclusions, 22 people have been included in the raffle:

hivepunk raffle entries.png

I had to take two screenshots as the list wasn't visible at once. But with a little overlap of the names you can clearly see the entries I filled in.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Time to spin the wheel!

Are you ready? It's time to spin the wheel and see who won #HivePunk Khalil French ID: 2377.

image.png

Congrats @christina-madart for winning the HivePunk raffle. I will send it over to you shortly.
You can find your new family member here by connecting your Hive account with Keychain. You will find Khalil French in your gallery once I sent him over.

Have fun with him, and if you feel inspired, I challenge you to write a Punk Backstory about him. Inspiration can be found below in my previous HivePunk Backstories.

Now that this raffle is behind us, let's kick some ass on Listnerds!

Giveaway Text Divider.png

My Punk Backstories

Meet Mordechai | A comedian who became famous thanks to Hive!
Rhett Downs | Where there's Hive, there's home
Zayn Villa's Tinder Date
The Bartender Tales with Alistair Richmond
Helen Wilkinson the music therapist

Thanks to @themarkymark for creating the @punksonhive!

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Credits

  • Header Image
  • The text divider is my own design, where I sometimes use images from Canva Pro or in other cases, my own images.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Let's Connect

If you want to connect, you can give me a follow on my socials. For inquiries, you can send me a direct message on Discord.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

My Referral Links:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center