RE: RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

yeah.. You were one of those who helped, and inspired my journey here. So definitely, you are part of me brother.

Seriously bro, that conversation we had, I felt it to my heart brother. I was just imagining a different kind of life I would be living now. Maybe I would be possibly depending on my skill in playing the guitar to fend for myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center