RE: RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

Man, you know I can't thank you enough for introducing me to hive and also re-encouraging me when i lost hope!
I am a musician that hopes to be known not only on hive, but throughout the globe.
To make that possible, I need better gadgets, equipment and so on.

Within months, i was able to buy a powerful device, Redmi note 10+ which worth's 140 plus thousands of naira. as if that wasn't enough, i pressed forth and was able to secure a laptop (HP) close to 150 thousand of naira.

When I had this similar thought of what if hive never existed was the day my baby brother was about graduating from Jss 3- ss1 and my parents were kind of broke at that moment.

He had bills to clear which summed up to 27 thousand of naira.
Immediately I heard about it, I with ease traded Hive for money and I sent it to him.
My mother prayed a deep prayer for me that day and my baby brother too!

I saw the joy in my brother and i knew he will feel so bad and depressed if he hadn't graduated with his folks !

There was a day myself and my friend @olujay were chatting on WhatsApp and he asked me a question that can i do without hive?

I said to him that... No!
with reasons that, it's not only about the money anymore!
Hive has improved my writeup skill, my interaction skills, my camera looking skill, my singing skills and a lots more that I can't even mention.

"THANK GOD HIVE EXISTED AND ALSO THAT MY FRIEND INTRODUCED ME"
Thanks @starstrings01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center