RE: RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

Hive is really a great place where hardwork and consistency pays, meeting people who have the desire to grow and impact on others.

The first time I joined hive, my goal was to search for other Nigerians in the platform that are doing well and get close to them by studying their post, how often they post, how they form connection with others, and You @starstrings01 , my brother @zestimony and other have been a great source of motivation for me...

My goal still remains the same, make good friends, create a solid connection with other creators and grow as a content creator.

This is a contest right, because I'm burning inside already?

Thanks for being here man. ❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center