Hive Power Up Challenge

The September's Hive Power Up Month Winners!

Congratulations to @arcange, @awah, @breelikeatree, @brianoflondon, @cezary-io, @cursephantom, @dbooster, @definethedollar, @engrave, @fedesox, @frugalgamer, @fullcoverbetting, @gtg, @hivebuzz, @holoferncro, @keco, @krakonos, @menzo, @mmckinneyphoto13, @nenio, @nftmart, @podping, @pvmihalache, @qwerrie, @ricestrela, @sagesigma, @savvyplayer, @taskmaster4450 and @v4vapp for winning the Power Up Month badge (September 2021). We've made it and we deserve it. Sorry for the ping, I just wanted to congratulate all the winners, and that's including myself.

img_0.6183848405451784.jpg

See you guys next PUM which is on November 2021!

Calling to @tommyl33, @tawadak24, @remenzer and @osundu to be ready for the next PUM, win the challenge, and get the PUM badge!

img_0.0940008938615993.jpg

The Power-Up Helper

Congratulation to @redfish-box, you are my lucky follower who are eligible for me to Power Up. I hope 10 Hive Power Up can help you a bit for your early time in Hive. Because it does for me in my early day in Hive. So, I am happy to help new comer too, in return for the cool badge of course.

img_0.7932262026556482.jpg

The Power Up Day

I also participate The Hive Power Up Day (PUD) which is taking place on the first day of every month and the next one of 2021 occur today, October 1st.

I don't have much, so I Power Up 10 Hive to my account which is enough to get the smallest bee. Which is cool!

Why participate in the Hive PUD

  1. To have fun and get a badge!

  2. Strengthening influence on the blockchain

  3. Earn more curation rewards.

  4. Earn interest by holding Hive Power which equal to 3% per year.

Thank you

Until next time, see you, and have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency