My Best Moment in HIVE - Initiative. [ENG-ESP] /Mi Mejor Momento en HIVE - Iniciativa.

Screenshot_2021-10-31-21-15-15-619_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Hello, hive

Today I want to tell about my best moment in hive ,although I have little time to publish I created my user more than a year ago , likewise thanks to the @lovingHIVE community for the initiative


My best moment on hive I think and I'm sure was when I joined the platform, and think about being able to share my story, music, anecdotes and analysis about it.

My beginnings on hive

My beginnings in hive I confess that they have been of many emotions, no beginning is easy you can say and sometimes you often think if you can achieve what you have proposed

me meeting friends I have known for many years with whom I have shared music and on a personal level are things I like about this platform, because apart from doing what you like you can interact with users from around the world as any famous social network.

that feeling of knowing that here they value what you do fills me with pleasure and pride, so I think that my best moments in hive are every day.

What kind of public content?

The content I decided to do for hive is very varied, musical (videos) analysis of aspects of music and life of artists.

During my days off I just think about what to do to post my life has been filled with hive since I've been here that's why I say my best moments are every day

"my best posts"

@maxipiano78/wladyslaw-szpilman-pianist-nocturne-no-20-in-do-sustainable-minor-op-post-nocturne-of-frederic-chopin-analysis

@maxipiano78/john-lennon-anagram-of-song-phrases-john-lennon-anagram-of-song-phrases-vi

"videos from my YouTube channel that I have posted here"

"hope you like it"

lastly I want to invite my closest friends from this community and from my personal life @adribarrios @melor9 @alejandrorigo to participate

Rules
Post on Loving HIVE ❤️ the best moment you have lived in HIVE (can be several).
No low-effort posts
Use the hashtag #hivemoment
Can be bilingual (One of the languages must be English)
Invite 3 hivers
Promote your post on Twitter and share the screenshot in comments

Hola, hive

Hoy quiero relatar sobre mi mejor momento en hive ,aunque tengo poco tiempo de publicar cree mi usuario hace más de un año , de igual manera gracias a la comunidad de @lovingHIVE por la iniciativa


Mi mejor momento en hive creo y estoy seguro fue cuando me uni a la plataforma, y pensar en poder compartir mi historia, música, anécdotas y análisis sobre la misma.

Mis comienzos en hive

Mis comienzos por hive confieso que han sido de muchas emociones, ningún comienzo es fácil se puede decir y en ocasiones suele uno pensar si puede lograr lo que tiene propuesto

el encontrarme con amigos a los que conozco de muchos años con los que he compartido música y a nivel personal son cosas que me gustan de esta plataforma, porque aparte de hacer lo que te gusta puedes interactuar con usuarios de todo el mundo como cualquier red social famosa.

esa sensación de saber que aquí valoran lo que haces me llena de placer y orgullo, por eso creo que de mis mejores momentos en hive son todos los días.

Qué tipo de contenido público ?

El contenido que decidí hacer para hive es muy variado, musical (videos) análisis de aspectos de la música y vida de artistas.

Durante mis días libres solo pienso en que hacer para publicar mi vida se ha llenado de hive desde que estoy aquí por eso digo que mis mejores momentos son todos los días

”mis mejores post”

@maxipiano78/wladyslaw-szpilman-pianista-nocturno-no-20-en-do-sostenido-menor-op-post-nocturno-de-frederic-chopin-analisis

@maxipiano78/john-lennon-anagrama-de-frases-de-canciones-john-lennon-anagram-of-song-phrases-vi

”videos de mi canal de Youtube que he publicado acá ”

”espero les guste”

por último quiero invitar a participar a mis amigos más cercanos de esta comunidad y de la vida personal @adribarrios @melor9 @alejandrorigo

Reglas
Publica en Loving HIVE ❤️ el mejor momento que has vivido en HIVE (pueden ser varios)
No post de bajo esfuerzo
Usa la etiqueta #hivemoment
Puede ser bilingüe (Uno de los idiomas debe ser inglés)
Invita a 3 hivers
Promociona tu post en Twitter y comparte la captura en los comentarios

Muchas gracias.
Thank you very much

@lovingHIVE
@appreciator
@rutablockchain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center