This content was muted by Loving HIVE ❤ moderators for not following community guidelines.

FOTOS EN EL CENTRO COMERCIAL [ESP-ENG]

IMG_0298.jpeg

Spanish
English

¡Hola! Gente de hive y la comunidad de Loving HIVE, el día de hoy salí al centro comercia “Los Aviadores” situado en Venezuela estado Aragua, con mis amigos a dar un paseó y disfrutar un poco, mientras esperábamos la hora para la función de la película en el cine, me decidí tomar unas fotos porque el sitio me pareció muy agradable y así tenerlas como recuerdo del momento, luego de la cesión de fotos, fuimos a comer y luego por unos helados.

Hello, people of hive and the Loving HIVE community, today I went out to the shopping center "Los Aviadores" located in Venezuela, Aragua state, with my friends to take a walk and enjoy a little, while we were waiting for the time for the movie in the cinema, I decided to take some pictures because I found the place very nice and so have them as a souvenir of the moment, after the transfer of photos, we went to eat and then for some ice cream.


IMG_0302.jpeg

Spanish
English

Ese día disfruté muchísimo y me encantó salir una rato con mi amigos, distraernos viendo una peli en el cine, la verdad fue una experiencia increíble e inolvidable.

I really enjoyed that day and I loved going out for a while with my friends, distracting ourselves by watching a movie at the cinema, it was an incredible and unforgettable experience.


IMG_0300.jpeg

IMG_0297.jpeg

IMG_0289.jpeg

IMG_0257.jpeg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center