My experience: I will tell you how I fell in love and still keep that love for hive ♥️// Mi experiencia: Les cuento como me enamoré y sigo manteniendo ese amor por hive ♥️


1722277269983.jpg


Hello beautiful family 👋♥️ I am very happy to participate in your beautiful initiative, sharing the happiness of the moment as it is your anniversary #4 Congratulations 👏👏🎉.

In this post, I wanted to give you a virtual detail with a touch of personal effort. I hope you like it, I made it with much affection, on the occasion of such a nice initiative and anniversary of the community. Thanks for all the effort to teach us and help us to continue to cultivate this beautiful love for our platform.

1722277269974.jpg


Well, I am very anxious to tell you how was this experience to know the platform.

It all started one day, when we moved to a remote area, we were in a remote place where there was no Internet signal, we were there for a while for personal work, but when the pandemic came everything was limited, and we had to return to a closer area to avoid contagion. It was in that difficult moment, when we started to need something to do from home.

IMG_20240726_152157.jpg


At that time our friend @aaalviarez, who gave us a lot of help and saw the need, told us about this platform. It was our first contact with it. ❤️

First we thought about it for a while, our friend gave us links to guide us, and then he explained how the platform worked, its various functions, communities, rules, etc. We met several times to talk about the platform!

IMG_20240726_152346.jpgIMG_20240726_152631.jpgIMG_20240726_152853.jpg

It was a serious responsibility, as our friend made us see, it involved effort and hard work, it was not easy work. Giving an answer implied commitment.

After thinking about it and analyzing it, I made my love letter: My presentation 😍🤗.
I read it to my friend, and he said it was fine.

Then I said my yes: yes, I accepted to be part of the hive platform. 💞

1722277269966.jpg


Our friend gave us all his support, long nights explaining to us the computer language. When I understood it I got excited, I think of all that hive has and what I still have to know, my crush was to publish my first post 😍♥️ was an immense joy, I felt fulfilled, I always wanted to do something like this, hive fulfilled my dream. That's why every post published, whether rewarded or not, will always be an achievement for me. ♥️💪

How would you describe my love for hive?

It would be like a progressive love, like when the sun rises. At first its light is very small, but as the day progresses it becomes clearer.

My love for hive has been that progressive, one step at a time. Every day I learn something new and when I am already good at something, I try to move forward and continue to set goals on the platform and achieve them.

1722277269941.jpg


***And how would you describe your love for hive?


IMG-20240618-WA0004.jpg


1722277269983.jpg


Hola familia bella 👋♥️ estoy muy contenta de participar en su hermosa iniciativa, compartiendo la felicidad del momento como lo es su aniversario #4 Felicidades 👏👏🎉

En este post, quise regalarles un detalle virtual con un toque de esfuerzo personal. Espero les guste, lo hice con mucho cariño, con motivo de tan linda iniciativa y aniversario de la comunidad. Gracias por todo el esfuerzo al enseñarnos y ayudarnos a seguir cultivando ese amor tan bonito por nuestra plataforma.

1722277269974.jpg


Bueno, estoy muy ansiosa de contarles como fue esta experiencia al conocer la plataforma.

Todo empezó un día, cuando nos mudamos de zona, estábamos en un lugar remoto donde no había ni señal de Internet, allí estuvimos un tiempo por trabajos personales, pero cuando llego la pandemia todo se limitó, y tuvimos que volver a una zona más cercana para evitar el contagio. Fue en ese momento tan difícil, cundo empezamos a necesitar algo que hacer desde casa.

IMG_20240726_152157.jpg


En ese momento nuestro amigo @aaalviarez, que nos brindó mucha ayuda y vio la necesidad, nos contó de esta plataforma. Fue nuestro primer contacto con ella. ❤️

Primero lo pensamos un poco, nuestro amigo nos pasó enlaces para orientarnos, y luego nos explicó como funcionaba la plataforma, sus variadas funciones, las comunidades, reglas, entre otros. ¡Fueron varias veces que nos reunimos para hablar de la plataforma!

IMG_20240726_152346.jpgIMG_20240726_152631.jpgIMG_20240726_152853.jpg

Era una seria responsabilidad, así nos lo hizo ver nuestro amigo, implicaba esfuerzo y trabajo duro, no era trabajo fácil. Dar una respuesta implicaba compromiso.

Después de pensarlo y analizarlo, hice mi carta de amor: Mi presentación 😍🤗
Se la leí a mi amigo y me dijo que estaba bien.

Entonces di mi sí: sí, acepto formar parte de la plataforma de hive. 💞

1722277269966.jpg


Nuestro amigo nos dio todo su apoyo, noches largas explicándonos el lenguaje informático. Cuando lo entendí me emocioné, creo de todo lo que tiene hive y lo que aún me falta por conocer, mi flechazo fue publicar mi primer post 😍♥️ fue una alegría inmensa, me sentía realizada, siempre quise hacer algo así, hive me cumplió mi sueño. Por eso cada post publicado, sea recompensado o no, siempre será para mí un logro. ♥️💪

¿Cómo describiría mi amor por hive?

Sería como un amor progresivo, como cuando sale la luz del sol. Al principio es muy pequeña su luz, pero a medida que avanza el día se va haciendo más clara.

Mi amor por hive ha sido así de progresivo, un paso a la vez. Cada día aprendo algo nuevo y cuando ya me desenvuelvo bien en alguna faceta, buscó de avanzar y seguir trazándome metas en la plataforma y cumplirlas.

1722277269941.jpg


¿Y tú como describirías tu amor por hive?

banner.gif


Own images captured with my personal phone Huawei honor 7 s and my husband's Redmi 9 c.
Text separator with the word Spanish, created in Canva.
Text of my authorship translated from Spanish to English with DeepL .com
Banner created with resources from Canva .com free version.

  • Imágenes propias capturadas con mi teléfono personal Huawei Honor 7 s y el de mi esposo Redmi 9 c.
  • Separador de texto con la palabra español, creado en Canva.
  • Texto de mi autoría traducido del español al inglés con DeepL.com
  • Banner creado con recursos de Canva .com versión gratis.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center