Mi Pasión por Enseñar con HIVEED [ENG-ESP]



clop7mzxg003emysz6e9m65ky_1.webp
clop7mzws002y21szd1fh17pu_2.webp
clop7n3x400nvbxszbgc40sl8_3.webp
clop7n42o003dpdsz4feob4ja_4.webp
clop7n74f00mcbfsz0kpfg9sd_5.webp

Tomorrow is a new day with HIVEED. Every day is an incredible experience. I can't stop getting excited when a Wednesday approaches and even more so when I'm on my way to school. I feel that the programmatic content is very powerful. They include topics that I learned about as an adult and I was impacted by their usefulness and the way they transformed me.

The content is condensed. I feel like it's very short. I also feel that with Hive goes to School, when for two hours I talk to them about web3. Of course, it's a short time to talk about something so complex. Now in HIVEED, I have more scope, but there are so many things I want them to learn that I find the time extremely short.

They are amazed that I send them homework every Wednesday, but it is the way to move forward and make the best use of the time. As well as making more posts on Hive, getting better at creating content and of course with more opportunity for rewards.

Last week we borrowed 12 tablets from the school. I think we debuted them at the time. We were very excited for a moment, as this was going to make a lot of things easier for us. There are students who don't have a device to post on Hive, although there are not many. Now they are organizing themselves into groups. The tablets did not work, as there is no good internet signal in the classroom. There is no wifi and my internet is not enough to share to so many devices, with such a poor phone signal.

We will continue to develop the technological part, from home, via online. The face-to-face classes will be to teach the theory. At the moment we are still developing the personal branding. The creation of image. Then comes public speaking and we close this period in December.


Español

Mañana toca un nuevo día con HIVEED. Cada día es una increíble experiencia. No dejo de emocionarme cuando se acerca un miércoles y más cuando voy camino al colegio. Siento que el contenido programático es muy poderoso. Incluyen temas que conocí ya adulto y me impactaron por su utilidad y la forma como me fue transformando.

El contenido está condensado. Siento que es muy poco tiempo. Eso también lo siento con Hive va a la Escuela, cuando durante dos horas les hablo de web3. Claro, es corto el tiempo para hablar de algo tan complejo. Ahora en HIVEED, tengo mayor campo de acción, sin embargo son tantas cosas las que quiero que aprendan que me parece extremadamente corto el tiempo.

Ellos se asombran que les mande tarea cada miércoles, pero es la forma de avanzar y aprovechar mejor el tiempo. Además de hacer más publicaciones en Hive, mejorando en cuanto a creación de contenido y por supuesto con más oportunidad de recibir recompensas.

La semana pasada nos prestaron 12 tablets del colegio. Creo que las estrenamos en ese momento. Tuvimos gran ilusión por un momento, ya que esto nos iba a facilitar muchas cosas. Hay estudiantes que no tienen dispositivo para publicar en Hive, aunque no son muchos. Ahora se están organizando en grupos. Las tablets no funcionaron, ya que no hay buena señal de internet en el salón. No llega el wifi y mi internet no alcanza para compartir a tantos dispositivos, con tan precaria señal telefónica.

Seguiremos desarrollando la parte tecnológica, desde casa, vía online. Las clases presenciales serán para dar la teoría. En este momento seguimos desarrollando lo que es marca personal. La creación de imagen. Después viene oratoria y cerramos este lapso en diciembre.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center