Hive en la Escuela: Liceo Señora del Rosario II [ENG-ESP]



clgemfqmq014s8dszfsz13vi4_20230412_081658.webp
clgemfs5i01m84aszflr8e4dt_20230412_085214.webp
clgemfw4i015e0xsz3ejhgz47_20230412_084333.webp
clgemfz2f01m415sz9u9476ke_20230412_085049.webp
clgemg15q01jt4nszcazres6z_20230412_085501.webp
clgemg4e201h47mszghtbdd6f_20230412_090849.webp
clgemg68c01j07zszhmwbfmcq_20230412_102120.webp
clgemg9k401leaksz52uo48df_20230412_102213.webp

Today we had a new meeting of the project Hive goes to School, in a school that we had already been to and where a section was pending to receive the class.

These students were very awake and we had a special joy when a girl raised her hand to intervene and started saying: "I am in Hive"....

She is @danielamilanesa

I could not hide my excitement, it seemed incredible to me to meet a hiver in a school. I asked him if he published and he told me that he hadn't done it for a while, but that he liked it and that he had won Splinterlands art contests. Wow, there went my excitement, because I was also just showing my latest NFT collection about Splinterlands and the slide that followed was precisely about the game.

His colleagues were also amazed, because they didn't know anything about it. In the end he came up to me to show me his blog and I could appreciate how talented he is. I told him not to make excuses and to start posting again. Sincerely there are talents that should not be stopped, but explored to the fullest. This girl has great potential and I hope she doesn't waste it.

I invite you to see her creations. I hope she gets active and starts creating NFTs in @nftshowroom. It was the part where I saw her most interested in the whole class. You can tell she likes to draw.

At the end, the director thanked us deeply and left the invitation open for us to come back whenever we want. I'm sure we will, as it's a great institution with an amazing community.

We continue to bring web3 to schools...


Español

Hoy tuvimos un nuevo encuentro del proyecto Hive va a la Escuela, en un colegio que ya habíamos ido y donde quedó pendiente una sección por recibir la clase.

Estos alumnos los vi muy despiertos y además tuvimos una alegría especial cuando una chica levantó la mano para intervenir y lo que comenzó diciendo: "Yo estoy en Hive"...

Ella es @danielamilanesa

Mi emoción no la pude disimular, me parecía increíble toparme con una hiver en un colegio. Le pregunté si publicaba y me dijo que tenía tiempo sin hacerlo, pero que le gustaba y que había ganado concursos de arte de Splinterlands. Wow, ahí fue en aumento mi emoción, porque además justo estaba mostrando mi última colección de NFT sobre Splinterlands y la diapositiva que seguía era precisamente sobre el juego.

Sus compañeros también alucinaron, porque no sabían nada. Al final se me acercó a mostrarme su blog y pude apreciar el gran talento que tiene. Le dije que no tuviera excusas y que vuelva a publicar. Sinceramente hay talentos que no deben detenerse, sino explorarlos al máximo. Esta chica tiene un gran potencial y espero que no lo desperdicie.

Los invito a ver sus creaciones. Espero que se active y que comience a crear NFTs en @nftshowroom. Fue la parte donde la vi más interesada de toda la clase. Se nota que le gusta dibujar.

Al final, la directora nos agradeció profundamente y nos dejó la invitación abierta para volver cuando quisiéramos. Seguro que lo haremos, ya que es una gran institución con una comunidad increíble.

Seguimos llevando la web3 a los colegios...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center