RE: RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

RE: IMAGINING IF HIVE NEVER EXISTED || EXTREME POINTS WHERE HIVE SAVED THE DAY..... 1500 DELEGATION HP TO BE WON

I travel to Lagos not long ago, have been in the north for a long time, and am used to the cost of transportation which is far cheaper than here.
Hive has paid my transport fee from zamfara to Lagos, and for those that has been in Lagos the transport fee is on the high side so, it has also helped to transport me from one location to the other.
I have always transferred my hive to my Binance account and invested in some coins that have done well, so hive has been of great help to me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center