Mi presentación para hive blog // My submission for the hive blog

Hola amigos de hive blog, está es mi primera publicación y aquí les hablaré un poco sobre mi

Hello friends of hive blog, this is my first publication and here I will tell you a little about myself

Me llamo Carlos Campos, tengo 19 años de edad, nací en Venezuela, isla de margarita. Me considero una persona reservada pero divertida, me gusta un poco de todo, escucho música de todos los estilos por ende puedo socializar con cualquier tipo de persona. Me gusta apreciar la naturaleza y capturar en fotos su belleza

My name is Carlos Campos, I am 19 years old, I was born in Venezuela, on the island of Margarita. I consider myself a reserved but fun person, I like a bit of everything, I listen to music of all styles, therefore I can socialize with any type of person. I like to appreciate nature and capture its beauty in photos

Me gusta quedarme en casa a ver series o jugar videojuegos, al igual que me gusta reunirme con mis amigos e ir a fiestas

I like to stay at home to watch series or play video games, just as I like to meet up with my friends and go to parties

Soy amante nato de los automóviles, no me canso nunca de hablar al respecto con mis allegados, siempre algún carro de mi familia se daña ahí estoy yo observando y ayudando para aprender y superarme cada día más

I am a born lover of automobiles, I never tire of talking about it with my relatives, always one of my family's cars breaks down, there I am watching and helping to learn and improve myself every day.

Les presento también a mi preciosa novia, se llama katiana nevado, aunque nuestro amor surgió inesperadamente fue lo mejor que me pudo pasar actualmente tenemos 3 años de relación y cada día luchamos porque sean muchos años más

I also introduce my beautiful girlfriend, her name is Katiana Nevado, although our love arose unexpectedly, it was the best thing that could have happened to me. Currently, we have been in a relationship for 3 years and every day we fight for many more years to come.

Me encanta ir a la playa, ya sea solo con amigos o en familia, me transmite mucha paz me desconecta con el mundo por un momento, lo único malo es el momento en el que tenemos que regresar jaja

I love going to the beach, either alone with friends or with the family, it gives me a lot of peace, disconnecting me from the world for a moment, the only bad thing is when we have to go back haha

Soy fanático de las teorías conspirativas, aliens ovnis, fantasmas, todo lo que tenga que ver al respecto me atrapa, al igual que los universos paralelos, viajes astrales, espiritualidad et

I am a fan of conspiracy theories, aliens, UFOs, ghosts, everything that has to do with it catches me, like parallel universes, astral travel, spirituality, etc.

Tengo dos hermanas mayores que yo, una de 28 y otra de 24, siempre puedo contar con el apoyo de ellas y de mis padres, siempre han estado para mí nunca me han dado la espalda en nada, por eso considero que tengo una maravillosa familia

I have two sisters older than me, one 28 and the other 24, I can always count on the support of them and my parents, they have always been there for me, they have never turned their backs on me at all, that's why I consider that I have a wonderful family

Y bueno esto será todo por ahora, gracias por leerme espero les haya interesado, nos leemos en otra ocasión

And well this will be all for now, thanks for reading I hope you have been interested, we will read another time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center