Loving Hive||CoMMunity is Unique: Contribute eXcellent content and knoWledge

Hive is the best platform of gather knowledge and also share knowledge. Hive is educational for all of us and virtual life is beautiful for this technological platform.

hivem.jpg

source

Amazing Name: HIVE


HIVE is good platform for earning money also and I am really surprised to know about HIVE. This site name is really amazing. I really really like this name HIVE.

hive-blockchain-hive-logo.png
source

WHO I AM


I am Basel Hasmim. I live in Bangladesh. My country is in Malaysia. I am computer Engineer. I completed my graduation from Bangladeshi university name Daffodil International University. I am a freelancer and also High school teacher. My school location is in Dhaka city.

I am very happy to write something on this HIVE blog site. I really surprised to see new thing and new blog. I gather more new experience from this site everyday. I really enjoy it.

STAY HOME. STAY SAFE...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center