I am...

I am that "something" between what I really am and what I want to become and express. I am that side that few have the pleasure of knowing. I have a universe of ideas to be expressed, shared, that seek to make a connection with everything that is attracted to me like a magnet, for all the energy that I emit, sometimes positive and sometimes negative, depending on the mood with which I wake up.


1000636903.jpg


Sometimes I have emerged from what I observe, reflect, keep quiet and keep to myself. I am a lover of a good, strong coffee, drunk in the hottest afternoon as well as in the rainiest and coldest afternoon.

I am more than just wanting something. I am inspiring passion, I am an understanding, captivating, warm and harmonious smile, but I am also that smile that reveals mischief.

I do not invite you to follow me but I invite you to get to know me a little bit because within my universe there may be a galaxy with which you can identify yourself.

In my process of construction and reconstruction, writing is that little spearhead to be able to advance satisfactorily in my evolutionary path.

I am 100% real, with a million flaws that maybe for you are grotesque but for others are a divine charm.


1000636900.jpg


Fascination, fantasy and a slight touch of reality in this world of simplicity. I am femininity at the surface of my skin; a brunette by the way, who never tires of dreaming, or at least she won't until this woman's heart stops beating.


I want to give a special thanks to @bluemistic and @rutablockchain for the support in getting the account.


1000534860.jpg


The images are my own, taken from my Samsung phone.


Translated from Spanish to English by DeppL (free version).



SPANISH


Soy ese “algo” entre lo que realmente soy y lo que quiero llegar a ser y expresar. Soy ese lado que pocos tienen el gusto de conocer. Tengo un universo de ideas por ser expresadas, compartidas, que buscan hacer conexión con todo aquello que es atraído a mí como un imán, por toda la energía que emito en ocasiones positivas y otras veces negativa, según el humor con que me levante.

He surgido en ocasiones de aquello que observo, reflexiono, callo y guardo para mí. Soy amante de un buen café, bien cargado que se toma tanto en la tarde más caliente como en la tarde más lluviosa y fría.

Soy más que solo desear algo. Soy pasión inspiradora, soy sonrisa comprensiva, cautivadora, cálida y armoniosa pero soy además esa sonrisa que delata picardía.

No te invito a que me sigas pero si a que me conozcas un poco ya que dentro de todo mi universo puede que exista una galaxia con la que tú mismo te identifiques.

En mi proceso de construcción y reconstrucción escribir es esa pequeña punta de lanza para poder avanzar satisfactoriamente en mi camino evolutivo.

Soy 100% real, con un millón de defectos que quizás para ti sean grotescos pero para otros sean un divino encanto.

Fascinación, fantasía y un ligero toque de realidad en este mundo de simplicidad. Soy la feminidad a flor de piel; morena por cierto, que no se cansa de soñar o al menos no lo hará hasta que deje de latir este corazón de mujer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center