RE: RE: [ENG/ESP] inglés (EE.UU.)  The most relevant points of the Origin of Soccer / Los Puntos mas relevantes del Origen del Futbol
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] inglés (EE.UU.)  The most relevant points of the Origin of Soccer / Los Puntos mas relevantes del Origen del Futbol

RE: [ENG/ESP] inglés (EE.UU.)  The most relevant points of the Origin of Soccer / Los Puntos mas relevantes del Origen del Futbol

I apologize to the full sports community, I am new to this and I did not know that I should introduce myself again, because in my first post published last week I already made my presentation only that it is published in another community, I did not know that I should make a presentation in each community where I want to publish, but we are here to learn so I will take into account the suggestion and I will try to make my presentation in this community through a video as soon as possible.

Pido mis disculpas a la comunidad de full deportes, soy nuevo en esto y no sabia que debía presentarme nuevamente, pues en mi primer post publicado la semana ya hice mi presentación solo qué está publicado en otra comunidad, no sabia que debo hacer una presentación en cada comunidad donde desee publicar, igual estamos aquí para aprender así que tomaré muy en cuenta la sugerencia y tratare de hacer mi presentación en esta comunidad a través de un vídeo lo antes posible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center