Empezando la semana con deporte 😍 Starting the week with sport



clhfpc7to00062gsz8gf0gdwt_PSX_20230508_223911.webp
clhfpbtts00052uszfkpngzrs_PSX_20230508_223721.webp
clhfpcpcj0006b3szbimyc6kw_20230508_222758.webp
clhfpdx7z000g4nszbtu28ore_20230508_224103.webp
clhfpecco000d4asz7cjb6a7x_PSX_20230508_223737.webp
clhfpeskh00080xszh1ry2tda_20230508_222710.webp
clhfpffmj000715sz0ye5gga2_PSX_20230508_223911.webp
clhfpft3v000b5tsz0oay2zwz_PSX_20230508_223854.webp

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png
separador1.png

Mi semana empezó muy bien, ya me siento bien de salud así que sin dudarlo me fui al gimnasio.

Después de varios días sin actividad física, no me esforcé mucho. Tenía presente que iba a correr un poco entonces me dediqué a entrenar la parte superior para no tener cansadas las piernas al momento de correr.

Todo el entrenamiento fue muy ligero, así le planteé al entrenador cuando llegué y le pareció muy bien. Constantemente me comenta que está muy bien que aprenda y que esté pendiente de cuidarme de lesiones o excesos, y es muy cierto porque una lesión me dejará fuera de entrenamiento por algún tiempo así que no pienso en ello y si cuido de hacer lo mejor posible los ejercicios.

Mientras entrenaba la parte superior, hacia mis estiramientos habituales en las piernas, estoy empezando a dedicar más tiempo en estirar para evaluar cómo me va con la corrida.

Según mi planificación esta semana debería estar corriendo 4km pero sigo sin exigirme mientras termino de sentirme bien.

Hoy entrené a un ritmo bastante lento, tanto que todo el tiempo mantuve una respiración pausada. Eso me gustó 😍 mantuve mis 3km así que quedé satisfecha de mi entrenamiento 🥳

Esta semana es de trabajo, así que estaré haciendo fotos y compartiendo mis experiencias 🥰🥰

Te invito a ver mi cuenta @enmymente para que conozcas más de Hive.

Translation: deepl.com/es/translator

English

My week started very well, I already feel in good health so without hesitation I went to the gym.

After several days without physical activity, I did not exert myself much. I had in mind that I was going to run a bit so I dedicated myself to training the upper part so that my legs would not be tired when running.

All the training was very light, so I asked the coach when I arrived and he thought it was very good. He constantly tells me that it is very good for me to learn and to be aware of taking care of injuries or excesses, and it is very true because an injury will leave me out of training for a while so I don't think about it and if I take care to do the best possible the exercises.

While training the upper body, doing my usual leg stretches, I'm starting to spend more time stretching to gauge how I'm doing with the run. According to my planning this week I should be running 4 km but I still don't push myself while I finish feeling good.

Today I trained at a fairly slow pace, so much so that I kept a slow breath all the time.

I liked that 😍 I kept my 3km so I was satisfied with my training This week is work, so I'll be taking photos and sharing my experiences

I invite you to check out my account @enmymente to learn more about Hive.

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center