Full Deportes - Identity Verification Vídeo/ Vídeo de Verificación de Identidad [ESP/ENG]


Hola amigos de @fulldeportes, este es mi video de verificacion de identidad para poder acceder a su comunidad.

Espero aprender mas sobre el mundo del deporte, además quiero compartirtes mis rutina de ejercicio y mis rutas de ciclismo. Aparte me intereso la iniciativa @hiverun y me gustaria ser parte. Por lo que me he estado preparando.

Gracias, Saludos.


ENGLISH

Hello friends of @fulldeportes, this is my Identity verification video to gain access to this community.

I hope to learn more about the world of sport, I also want to share my exercise routine and my cycling routes. Besides I am interested in the @hiverun initiative and I would like to be part of it. So I have been preparing myself.

Thanks, Greetings.

Gracias por leer/Thank you for reading

Translated with DeepL Free version.

Video edited by me in Capcut.

Video were taken by me with Tenco Spark 10C.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center