Hive and its power ๐Ÿ’ช

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I have read and heard many times that a picture says a lot for the world so I am here to share that will all of you here I hope you will enjoy it I love to share memes and I am kind of used to it now that a lot for your support and encouragement..

It's good to see #hive is doing great hive is really getting better and better day by day. many Dapps are linked to the hive. It's good to see Hive is growing really fast thanks to splinterlands game the hive is now more popular. I have started the game a few months ago but I am late for that ๐Ÿ˜‘. but I am on the train its good to be on the train I am lucky. ๐Ÿ˜€

Hive is Really great crypto and who are here and we all have faith and believe. That is why we all are here.
There are many projects , games and many other things are going on here.
It is good to see #Hive is stable. I am here from day one of the # hive.



recently I have seen a post on Twitter where I have the link to a website where we can see the list of top crypto Dapps.
you can check that from here.


screenshot_25_.png


screenshot_88_.png


screenshots from stateofthedapps

as you can see that the splinterlands is on the top Dapps in all the cryptocurrencies and as well as in #Hive too many be the games will rule the crypto market in the future ๐Ÿš€ ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฒ.

It's good to see that we all have done a great job to join the hive in the early days.

There are few things that are responsible to stabilize the hive in my opinion in the hive platform those are :

  • Hive games
  • Hive posts
  • Hive projects
  • Hive investors
  • Hive whales
  • Hive curators
  • Hive tokens
  • Interest from HBD
  • The dividend tokens

The image is captioned by me on the website imgflip, have a look,

This is just made for fun, I am not really making fun of anyone.

I have made this meme on the website imgflip, feel free to join that amazing platform and make your own meme for free ๐Ÿ˜

Never forgot one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency