The Hill did an Oopsie: MSM Tom Shoots Himself Original Meme + Where's Waldo at a Trump Rally

They tried to mask shame using a pic of ALL masked Trump supporters.

GifMeme08250410092020.gif

You can't make this shit up, folks!

    The sad part is a lot of people believe the lies and when they are wrong you will rarely see them own it after they get caught up.

    Just forget it happened and it works for them as long as they can further their narrative or agenda. This is why I don't trust ANY mainstream media outlet by default. As the old adage goes, fool me once...

::cough cough:: Russia Gate ::cough cough:: Jussie Smollet Maga Country::cough cough:: Bubba Wallace Fake Noose::cough cough::

    Instead I rely on independent journalists who tend to be less beholden to money and more beholden to the truth. We live in an interesting time to say the least.

I learned about this incident from The SheepDog Society Twitter account. They are worth a follow so check em out.

Anyways, when I saw the retweet, noticed a perfect "Where's Waldo" opportunity.

waldo mask.gif

Don't worry! Waldo is following CDC mask guidelines!

Here's the full image:

img_0.0886835869310336.jpg


If you are not yet convinced The Hill lacks journalistic integrity, here is another example:

img_0.33491945056715544.jpg

    This is why it is important we support independent journalists, truth tellers and alt tech censorship resistant platforms like Hive where they can share without mama Susan (Youtube) or daddy Jack (Twitter) shadowbans, deboosting or censorship.

    I received a taste of this with my recent reply deboosting. Just the nature of the legacy media beast, folks. They don't take kindly to those that challenge their narrative aka their apparatus of control.

img_0.183662883129027.jpg

Proof-Of-Shadowban

    What does this ban mean? It means that my replies in threads will not appear to my followers and also end up in the "More replies" wasteland. Confirmed on the wifey's account that they do not show up so you may notice me retweeting my own replies to offset.

    I suspect this happened when I mentioned the Twitter Safety account on a Shaun King aka Talcum X thread attempting to doxx a police officer during an ongoing investigation. Lesson learned is don't use the same account for replies as you do reporting.

Compared to what I have received, my replies are relatively tame. See exhibit A.

img_0.5342425924609102.jpg
Lol 123 people including Queen Antifa herself that want me to choke on a straw!

Here's one of mine. I caught someone trying to defend a sucker punch with an unexpected play on words.

img_0.24477689657732388.jpg
Well I thought it was punny! I'll see myself out!

    Go ahead and check my replies. I may catch em w some good quips and mostly tasteful insults (yes, that was a play on "mostly peaceful") but I don't wish ill on these people however misguided or brainwashed I think they are.

That's all I got today folks

tmw your meme post goes full on rant


This post was created using the @ecency Mobile Android App.

    They also have a referral program that promotes users to onboard to our great chain. Sign ups using my referral linkusing my link are appreciated.

img_0.4847180805818116.jpg

Ditch Partiko and get eCency today!
PlayStore - Android Windows, Mac, Linux
Get eCency on Google Play Get eSteem for Desktop
AppStore - iOS Web
Get eCency on AppStore Get eSteem for Desktop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center