Dişçiler başbelası mı? / Dentists are a pain in the arse? (Tr-Eng)

Turkish

For English, please click here.


Herkese merhabaaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Ben biraz acı içindeyim bugün de sizinle bunu konuşmak istiyorum. Bugün Beykent Üniversitesi Diş Hastanesi'ne gittim ve iki dişim çekildi.

Şu anda şiş hâliyle yanağım ve çok fazla ağrı var ama asıl problem faturadaydı çünkü geçtiğimiz haftalarda iki dişin çekimi, birisi gömülü olmak üzere 2800 TL üzerinden anlaşmıştık.

peter-kasprzyk-U1gvhqVQ2kQ-unsplash.jpg

Fotoğraf Peter Kasprzyk tarafından Unsplash'te

İki diş çekiminden sonra sisteme sorunlu asistan tek diş çekimi yapıldığını girmiş ve ben bunun için 2000 TL ödedim. Bu arada eklemeliyim ki girişte hiç kimse benimle fiyat konusunda konuşmadı, herhangi bir güncelleme yapılmadı.

Ben 2000 TL'yi ödedikten sonra çıkıp otobüse binip birkaç durak ilerlememin ardından hastane tarafından arandım ve geri dönmem istenildi. Ben ise otobüsteyken, ağzımda kan dolu bir pamuk varken derdimi anlatmaya çalışıyordum.

Diyordum ki;

"Çok ilerledim şu anda dönemem. Dikiş alınma tarihinde kalan ödemeyi yapsam olur mu?" ve bu soruya hayır dediler. Bende mecbur döndüm. Sonrasında bu sinir ve yorgunlukla hak verirsinizki biraz meşhur "Karen" oldum. Çünkü benden üzerine 1500 TL daha ödeme yapmamı istediler.

Onlara açıklama yaptım. Benimle kimse yeni fiyat üzerine konuşulmadı ve eğer konuşulsaydı eğer kesinlikle yaptırmazdım.

lafayett-zapata-montero-loBRFqXm1QA-unsplash.jpg

Fotoğraf lafayett zapata montero tarafından Unsplash'te

Sorun asistanda başladı ve veznede devam etti. Veznedeki kadın üsteleyerek 1500 TL üzerinde durdu ama ben yine yenileyerek 800 TL'den daha fazla para ödemeyeceğimi söyledim.

En sonunda sesimi yükseltmeme gerek kalmadan anlaştık bu konuda ve 18 Eylül'de dikişler alınmak üzere randevumu aldım.

engin-akyurt-NKTJCOHzrUM-unsplash.jpg

Fotoğraf engin akyurt tarafından Unsplash'te

Buzu şimdilik kenara bırakmış olsam da yazı yazmak için tam olarak yukarıdaki fotoğraftaki gibiyim. Hatta şu an ağrıya dayanamadığım için bir ağrı kesici aldım ve buzu tekrar tutuyorum.

Evet sanırım bu ağrı ile bu kadar. Tek elle yazmak düşündüğümden çok daha zor. Yarın görüşmek üzere. Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png

penguin walk.png

Hello, everyone!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. I am in a bit of pain and I want to talk to you about it today. Today I went to Beykent University Dental Hospital and had two teeth removed.

At the moment, my cheek is swollen and there is a lot of pain, but the main problem was in the bill because in the past weeks, we had agreed on 2800 TL (82.38 USD) for the extraction of two teeth, one of which was buried.

Photo by Peter Kasprzyk on Unsplash

After two tooth removal, the problematic assistant entered into the system that a single tooth removal was performed and I paid 2000 TL (58.84 USD) for it. By the way, I should add that no one talked to me about the price at the entrance, no update was made.

After I paid 2000 TL, I left, got on the bus and after a few stops, I was called by the hospital and asked to return. While I was on the bus, I was trying to explain my problem with a cotton ball full of blood in my mouth.

I was saying;

‘I've come too far, I can't go back now. Can I make the remaining payment on the date of stitch removal?’ and they said no to this question. Afterwards, with this nervousness and fatigue, you will agree that I became a little famous ‘Karen’. Because they asked me to pay 1500 TL (44.13 USD) more.

I explained to them. No one talked to me about the new price and if they had, I would definitely not have done it.

Photo by lafayett zapata montero on Unsplash

The problem started at the assistant and continued at the cashier. The woman at the cashier's desk kept insisting on 1500 TL, but I renewed again and said that I would not pay more than 800 TL (23.54 USD).

Finally, we agreed on this without me having to raise my voice and I made my appointment on 18 September to have the stitches removed.

Although I have left the ice aside for now, I am exactly like in the photo above for writing. I even took a painkiller because I can't stand the pain right now and I'm holding the ice again.

Yes, I think this is it with this pain. Writing with one hand is much more difficult than I thought. See you tomorrow. Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments