My Blooming Experience

Hello once again Hivers it has been a while, and welcome once again to another of my blog, I thomasino hope that you will enjoy this as it shares my experience on the tourist spot Buwakan ni Alejandra

IMG20211113135741.jpg

Flowers are a type of plant that blooms and emits a beautiful color and presence many find it relaxing just by looking at it and it can also be displayed to make beautiful art that can attract people. Though there are some who don’t prefer it as for me I tend to take a liking to it because of its vibrant colors that can be seen by my eyes. Today I would like to share my experience as I go to a flower garden also known as Buwakan ni Alejandra which is a popular destination in Cebu as it holds many beautiful gardens of flowers in the mountains.

IMG20211113134019.jpg

Since we live quite far from the location it takes a few hours so we have to depart early so that we can arrive earlier and have more time to enjoy the place that we will be going. We had our first break at the seaside area near the highway as it is the most convenient and also it is just a short break for us to take some fresh air near the sea.

IMG20211113100555.jpg

Afterward, we continued our journey then later on we arrived at our destination which is Buwakan ni Alejandra. Before we enter there is an entrance fee that you have to pay first but after this, you are pretty much free to roam around in their garden and take pictures.

IMG20211113132610.jpg

IMG20211113132812.jpg

IMG20211113134350.jpg

As I walked around I first realized since we are high on the mountains it is much colder compared to the different places in Cebu. The flowers it displayed really match the green landscape of the place. I continued to roam around and take pictures of pretty much everything and then also relaxed myself to embrace myself to this beautiful feeling of watching a beautiful place in front of me.

IMG20211113141157.jpg

IMG20211113135319.jpg

IMG20211113135503.jpg

IMG20211113135735.jpg

There are many colors of flowers displayed and also a beautiful sign made beautifully there are also arches of plants and flowers made so that it will be more appealing and a bridge-like platform that you can walk on so that the experience will be more worth it and comforting for the people to walk on. I then realized that not only this place Is a nice garden it’s also a beautiful place to take a beautiful photoshoot and to paint something as a reference to a project because of its vibrant colors of the place.

IMG20211113141147.jpg

For me, I just basically enjoyed myself to watch the views of the mountains and flowers that can truly make you relaxed and relieved as it is effective to me. Not only that but I also got to go to a new place that I hadn’t been to before which made me excited and also got good expectations of what I expected the place to look like. I also noticed that there are many people that go there as it was also a weekend and they may also be going there for the same reason as ours and that is to enjoy ourselves and rewind from the stressful world through this I truly enjoyed myself.

IMG20211113135158.jpg

Later on, since it was about to rain we then decided that it would be time to go home so that we won’t get wet from the rain. As we were about to head to the car we ran fast because the rain started to pour and we then stopped at a place where there was cover. We then went to the car and after we were ready we went home safely as it would be a long journey.

IMG20211113134425.jpg

After the journey, I realized that every moment that you experience you should learn that it is an experience, it may be good or bad some you may enjoy and not and that’s why we should learn to balance this so that we can truly experience what our life has.

That’s all for my blog for today everyone and I hope you all enjoyed it and see you all on my next blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center