Children's Best Adventure Moments at Master's Dragon Peak

When we are children, we neither think of the problems nor worry about the future. We only think of the present and live life to the fullest.

jpg_20230809_161509_0000.jpg

Good day Hiveans! How's your childhood went through? Were you able to play traditional games? Have you gone to the river without even asking permission from your parents? Haha. How about amusement parks and carnivals visitation? Well, when I was in my childhood days, I rarely went out because my mother had restrictions (rules and regulations) that later on I fully understood. At a young age, we only think of the games we want to play and where we head after. That is why when my sister and I had children, we let them undergo an enjoyable childhood. So today, let me share our children's fun-filled moment at Master's Dragon Peak, Borbon, Cebu.


Let the Adventure Begin

IMG20230801152148.jpg

My child's expression was this when we arrived at the place, "Wow, amazing! My sister's children jumped up high while looking at the ship at the top of the mountain. They laughed and giggled. Without any hesitation, they started their adventure.

They shouted train! We want to go on the train! Chagachaga. ChuChu. As they ran so fast. Staring at them one by one made me remember that I haven't experienced the same as they are. Even so, I am still thankful for everything. After playing around on the train, they got underway to the big ship.

IMG20230801152702.jpg

While going there, my nephew complained about why the ship was so high to reach. Haha. It took them lots of steps to arrive that far. On the other hand, my daughter asked Mommy why the ship did not sink. Why there's no water? How could I answer those questions without her being puzzled? Okay, Dad explained to them that the ship is designed just for amusement. The real ones are in the sea.

IMG20230801160754.jpg

Look at this kid. It seemed like she wanted to pose all the boats on every side upstairs.

IMG20230801152809.jpg

After taking a while, they almost arrived and took a picture of this big heart." A heart!" They said in chorus. If there's one of the most common shapes a kid can recognize immediately, that's a heart. How about your child? My daughter would draw that one at home and color it red. They did not even mind the heat of the sun.

IMG20230801154030.jpg

IMG20230801153811.jpg

At last, the long wait was over, arrived at the main view. I cannot contain the joy I have felt while watching them smiling and asking questions about the habitats of living in the mountains and trees. I unacquainted it would be like an interview and a consultation on what's happening around the place. I kind of nosebleed. They're 4 in all; I was off the cuff. I can't just say please help me because my colleagues were busy taking photos from different angles.😂 So, I just managed to answer them all. After answering their questions, they would ask again and again. Can you relate this to your children? 😂

IMG20230801154737.jpg

Another heart at the back of the ship; sometimes having your own company while cradled in the hammock is one of the best. That spot is for you. They have vacant rooms as well. One of the crews said, mostly, couples camping were renting the latter. It's like in the underground.


Time to Go Down

IMG20230801160859.jpg

Since we still have another spot to visit, we chose to go.

IMG20230801152345.jpg

Before going, they had their photo opportunity to this first big heart. They're so cute. There aren't exact words to describe how happy they were upon exploring the entire area.

IMG20230801161029.jpg

There aren't too young and too old to enjoy life. Worry less, enjoy more. Just like our childhood days, we only mind positivity and how we can be happy. Life is a journey. So, live it and have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now