Introduction

I'm Arrence from the Philippines.

I'm 14-year-old boy. Like many teenagers I have my share of schoolwork and household chores, but I have a unique passion that sets me apart I love riding bikes.

a1.png
Me trying to compete.

My love affair with bicycles began when I was just a little boy. My first bike a small color black second hand from my cousin. Despite its old appearance, that bike opened up a world of adventure for me. I spent countless hours biking through my neighborhood, feeling the wind in my hair and the thrill of speed.

As I grew, so did the love for biking. What started as a simple childhood past time quickly became into a passion. My parents, recognize my dedication, gifted me a more advanced bike for my 12th birthday. Living in the Philippines, I am lucky to have access to a variety of terrains. On weekends, you can find me exploring the countryside. For me, biking is not just a hobby but a way to connect with nature and my surroundings. I love the sense of freedom it gives me and the opportunity to discover new places. Biking has also taught me valuable life lessons. It has instilled in me a sense of discipline. Each uphill climb is a reminder that with my effort and determination, I can overcome any obstacle.

a2.png
source Laban lang tayo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now