RE: RE: Takoyaki and Beer - The Premium Malt’s Suzunone Ale🍺/ たこ焼きとビール (English & Japanese)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takoyaki and Beer - The Premium Malt’s Suzunone Ale🍺/ たこ焼きとビール (English & Japanese)

RE: Takoyaki and Beer - The Premium Malt’s Suzunone Ale🍺/ たこ焼きとビール (English & Japanese)

To tell you the truth, I'm still pretty new when it comes to beer, and I've been drinking a lot since I was invited to this Beer Saturday a few months ago. So I don't know much about it, and I tend to buy beer based on the design of the can or bottle when I go to the store🤣

It sure can be hard to find a takoyaki place in Spain.... But if you can get this takoyaki cooker, it is not so difficult to cook takoyaki. If you have a chance, please give it a try.

Thanks for stopping by my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now