🍻 Tasting a light beer🍺

Greetings my dears, I am here again after several days resting, this Sunday I decided to buy a can of Polar Light beers for the first time 🍺 I have already drunk boxes of this beer but I have noticed that each presentation has different flavors.

It is the first time that I post in this community, I loved it since one of my favorite drinks is beer and I just hope to continue sharing my tastings of these incredible presentations of the same drink, such as beer... As I have spent a few days resting I decided to buy myself a few beers to share with my boyfriend at his home.

This beer is quite interesting, very aromatic and it is interesting because normally Polar is a beer that I don't drink often since I don't really like the fermentation aroma very much, but in this case the aroma was light and present in the same way It is a Pilsen-type fermented beer and I think this has to do with that aroma... The content of this can is 335 ml and of Venezuelan origin, in fact this is one of the most famous beer brands in the town.


When I opened the tin and I served, I liked it very much that it is a light, I was trying to go foam and really when I tried I realized that it was quite simple since it was with many bubbles 🍻 it is not a beer that drunk quickly, it is very soft and with A fairly clear taste, contains 49 calories.


I recommend this beer for enjoying evenings with family or friends, buying several... There are beers that are a little stronger on the palate and this is not one of those and I think so because it is quite smooth. But it's still delicious.

Thank you very much for reading me in this first post that I do dedicated to a beer! See you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center