This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

There's something wrong!

img_6383

img_6385

img_6386

Hello friends!

How are you? I hope you are all fine. It's pretty hot today. I have a headache from the heat. I'm about to die of pain. I've been cleaning all day. Just when I was going to rest, my head started to hurt. I don't like to take drugs. But I guess I need to take painkillers. Or endure this pain!

img_6390

img_6387

img_6389

img_6388

I have a sweet cat. Shila has been with us for about two years. I'm officially in love with her! She is also overwhelmed by the heat. I found her like this when I went in. Do you think there is something wrong with this?

img_6391

img_6392

I really like taking photos. And my phone gallery is full of funny photos and videos of Shila!

img_6393

img_6396

Shila and I wish you all a good night! :)