Friday Cocada + Homemade Pizza with a Beautiful Sunset - Eng/Esp



MHEc2EOAnd0ESMVD_Sin-titulo-1.webp
WastXrlOQ2f9nzT7_9FE07342-1920-46B5-BB4F-B650E7E70A97.webp
bfCw5E19IfSKdxAI_40002EA5-B175-4659-9F4B-0494CEE5F1E0.webp
h90F1Fk5jY5ZBE7F_A04BBF12-E2D3-4630-B35B-CA5D0213DAA0.webp
Hfub3CiW97Omz51V_IMG_4963.webp
8NwmGZsJdz91h8mF_9C058D8E-71F1-4AA8-9DFB-836012E627C9.webp
T9koT9VBzkPdfiCw_IMG_4962.webp
SifdsV2LVVac442h_IMG_4961.webp
PunkQPAj23zQaMEh_IMG_5176.webp
OmIi9vLYXyO3mlTj_59E89C50-4BC6-48A7-A2B6-C65FBE1E0D25.webp

Friday cocada + homemade pizza with a beautiful sunset

After finishing my work day, I went for a cocada, one of those that I'm a little crazy about because they are very creamy and delicious. And since I didn't have an exit plan, I went to crash to buy some ingredients to make a pizza at the keto house. I really like that place because Luna can walk in and they let her be free, although it is also cool when I go to Rio because the carts are big for them. In crash I got everything I needed for the pizza and when I arrived at the house, I could not miss the beautiful sunset that I show you. When I arrived I started preparing the pizza with cheese, pepperoni, tomato and tomato sauce. I cooked it first in the pan and then I put it in the oven and uff, it turned out great.
I hope you have a beautiful weekend.
Kisses,
Vero.

o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Viernes de cocada + pizza casera con hermoso atardecer

Luego de terminar mi jornada de trabajo, me fui por una cocada, de esas que me tienen un poco enviciada porque son muy muy cremosas y ricas. Y como no tenía un plan de salida, me fui a crash a comprar algunos ingredientes para hacer una pizza en la casa keto. Me gusta mucho ese lugar porque Luna puede entrar caminando y la dejan ser libre, aunque también es chevere cuando voy a Río porque los carritos son grandes para ellos. En crash conseguí todo lo que necesitaba para la pizza y cuando llegue a la casa, no pude pasar por alto el hermoso atardecer que les muestro. Al llegar me puse a preparar la pizza con queso, pepperoni, tomate y salsa de tomate. La cociné primero al sartén y luego la metí al horno y uff, quedó mundial.
Espero que tengan un fin de semana hermoso.
Besos,
Vero.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center