My Month of August in 10 photos [ENG-ESP]|Agosto Foto Dump



clm0x5f5j00kq5asz376rgj27_OMVA4823.webp
clm0x5s4600jk7xszca5q73gi_IMG_1494.webp
clm0x6em200k2awsz8ks39ay7_IMG_1454.webp
clm0xb85p00na9dsz5l1qhruy_IMG_1555.webp
clm0x7s2700ksb9szg1796rm4_IMG_2119.webp
clm0xamc500mi2qsz5zjc8ntg_IMG_2624.webp
clm0x7sok00ktb9szgicyhkcs_IMG_3070.webp
clm0x9nod00ip6hsz8dr68jtb_IMG_3735.webp
clm0x9yfk00luajsz87rt49an_IMG_2627_1.webp
clm0x8jfh00kt5asz4u8mh1mk_2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJaUdNSwyA77QdN3R4VYKMCWv6HwYk6eewPxqcXxJko82oTeDgFyzj2LQEog6eGWfdPWVcQBtvDe6wVsWe8bdiXMjGZeSdN6cQN4ssHodqZ1rKQAtkrz.webp

Happy new month friends and hive fam, welcome to my blog, today i share with you my month of august in photos an initiative on this platform, my month of august was filled with a lot of joy and positive happenings,now that august has passed wand with all that it brought i can confidently add it to my list of favourite month in the year

The summer has started of quite slow personally, being that i had a lot of plans of the summer time,i always look forward to this time of the year because it is the most brightest in the weather condition and bright things make me happier

The month of august for saw through all the plans i had for summer, very beautiful oppourtunities and experience i gave me indeed, in august i had gone outing too many times, and although a vacation wasn't planned for this year but it really indeed feel like it was one, has everything was light and positives came my way, i had been gifted my merch by @liketu for the hives top model contest which i was really thrilled about, although this month cost o lot of spending which i had premeditated , because i wanted and experience,i had taken my health and wellness very seriously this month consuming a lot of fruits and healthy meals and going on so many walks for physical activities,i had also paid for a full maintenance which included a beauty glow up of my nails hair and eyelash extension, i also tried out candle making at home which i had wanted to learn for a very long time.. Overall august was busy and saw a lot of activities which i am grateful for, t blessed me in many ways i didn't see coming, and it just makes me feel blessed. happy new month one again you all,and i am hopeful that this month is blissful too.

Thanks for reading, see you in my next one..Ciao

[ESP]

Feliz mes amigos y colmena fam, bienvenidos a mi blog, hoy comparto con ustedes mi mes de agosto en fotos una iniciativa en este platfrom, mi mont de agosto estuvo lleno de mucha alegría y happenikngs positivos, ahora que ausgist ha paszsed wand con todo lo que trajo puedo confinfedxntly añadirlo a mi lista de mes favorito en el año

Personalmente, el verano ha empezado bastante lento, ya que tenía muchos planes para el verano, pero siempre espero con impaciencia esta época del año porque es la más adecuada en cuanto a condiciones climáticas y las cosas brillantes me hacen más feliz.

El mes de agosto me ha servido para llevar a cabo todos los planes que tenía para el verano, me ha brindado oportunidades y experiencias muy bonitas, en agosto he salido de excursión demasiadas veces, y aunque no tenía planeadas unas vacaciones para este año, me ha parecido que sí, todo ha sido ligero y me han llegado buenas perspectivas, liketu me ha regalado mi merchandising para el concurso hives top model, lo cual me ha hecho mucha ilusión, aunque este mes me costó muchos gastos que había premeditado, porque quería y experinec, había tomado mi salud y bienestar muy en serio este mes consumiendo muchas frutas y comidas saludables y va en tantos paseos para las actividades físicas, también había pagado por un maitenece completa que incluía un brillo beuaty arriba de mi pelo uñas y las pestañas extzion, también he intentado hacer velas en casa que había wantesd para aprender desde hace mucho tiempo. . En general agosto estaba ocupado y vio un montón de actividades que estoy agradecido por, t me bendijo de muchas maneras que no vi venir, y sólo me hace sentir bendecido. feliz mes nuevo uno de nuevo a todos, y tengo la esperanza de que este mes es feliz también.

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en el próximo...Ciao

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center