VISITING DOLLAR CITY AGAIN (ENG-ESP)

6043e594-c837-4b34-b903-ed6ba08d0f5c.jpeg

Hello my dear community again with you today, I hope you are having a blessed start of the week visiting stores so I bring you a little tour that I did again in Dollar City looking for my daughter who had ordered me some patches for the pimples on my face, actually they were specific ones that thank God I got them.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola mi querida y comunidad hoy de nuevo con ustedes espero que estén pasando un bendecido comienzo de semana visitando tiendas así que les traigo un pequeño recorrido que hice de nuevo por Dólar City buscando a mi hija que me había encargado unos parches para las espinillas de la cara, en realidad eran unos específicos que gracias a Dios ya conseguí.

IMG_5015.jpegIMG_5018.jpegIMG_5017.jpegIMG_5016.jpeg

I had been touring several of these stores for days and had not been able to get them until I finally found them in one of the many stores I visited and I also got some strawberry-filled marshmallows and others filled with arequipe to send them in a package to be sent to Venezuela with some things for my children, since I am not going back yet and I wanted to give them some things in advance to lighten my suitcase so it won't weigh me down too much when I decide to leave.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Ya que había estado recorriendo hace días varias de esas tiendas y no había logrado conseguirlos hasta que por fin di con ellos en una de tantas tiendas que visite y también conseguí unos malvaviscos rellenos de fresa y otros rellenos de arequipe para mandarlos en un paquete que ha de enviar a Venezuela con ciertas cosas para mis hijos, ya que aún no me voy de retorno y quería adelantarles algunas cositas para ir aligerando la maleta que no me pese mucho a la hora que decida irme.

IMG_5009.jpegIMG_5014.jpegIMG_5012.jpegIMG_5007.jpeg

I would really like to send many more things, but it is a little difficult, but I do what I can and it is within my reach. My readers friends, this is the end of my post, I hope you like it and you can leave a comment at the end of your reading, thanks for your support and I'll see you in the next post.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Me gustaría muchísimo mandar mucas cosas más, pero se me hace un poco difícil, pero hago lo que se pueda y está a mi alcance. Amigos lectores, hasta aquí ha llegado mi post, espero que les agrade y puedan dejar un comentario al finalizar su lectura, gracia por el apoyo y nos leemos en el próximo post.

IMG_5011.jpegE5A2A9A5-3179-4FE1-A499-F4B8401A122B.jpegIMG_5008.jpegIMG_5020.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS
@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center