I DAY HIKE IN THE LILI VALLEY [ ENG - ESP ]


image.png

Hello friends of this beautiful community, it's almost the weekend to enjoy with the family, today I want to share with you a nice walk I did before going to my son's apartment, taking advantage of the fact that the day was a little cloudy and, therefore, it was not very sunny.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de esta linda comunidad ya casi es fin de semana para disfrutar en familia, hoy les quiero compartir una linda caminata que realice antes de ir al apartamento de mi hijo aprovechando que el día estaba algo nublado y, por lo tanto, no hacía mucho sol.

IMG_5110.jpegIMG_5107.jpegIMG_5111.jpegIMG_5109.jpeg

I started to walk through the urbanism near where my son is and I can say that it is a quiet area with clean streets and green areas very well maintained where the tour is very pleasant surrounded by very friendly people and I say this because so far those I have been meeting treat me with respect and affection, in my walk I could see how some people take their dogs for a walk and carry bags to pick up their waste.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Me puse a recorrer el urbanismo cerca de donde está mi hijo y puedo decir que es una zona tranquila de calles limpias áreas verdes muy bien cuidadas donde hacen el recorrido muy placentero rodeado de gente muy cordial y digo esto porque hasta los momentos las que he ido conociendo me tratan con mucho respeto y cariño, en mi caminata pude observar como hay personas que sacan a pasear a sus perros y llevan bolsitas donde recogerles sus desechos.

IMG_5122.jpegIMG_5102.jpegIMG_5102.jpegIMG_5105.jpeg

The buildings very well painted in their facades and their gardens very well maintained is very nice to walk in this area of the city what I do not like a little is the vehicular traffic, as it is usually stormy because I feel that drive like crazy all rushed and desperate, but anyway enjoy my walk and so I took the opportunity to take these nice pictures and share it with you who are faithful to me and read me every day, thank you and I tell you that this is as far as this nice post,

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Los edificios muy bien pintados en sus fachadas y sus jardines muy bien cuidados es muy agradable caminar en esta zona de ciudad lo que no me gusta un poco es el tráfico vehicular, ya que suele ser tormentoso porque siento que manejan como locos todos apresurados y desesperados, pero en fin disfrute mi caminar y por eso aproveché para tomarme estas lindas fotos y compartirla con ustedes que son fieles a mí y me leen día a día, gracias y les digo que hasta aquí llega este lindo post,

IMG_5104.jpegIMG_5101.jpegIMG_5124.jpegIMG_5123.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS
@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center