This is how my month of May went, in photos 🫂 📸

Hola amigos de esta grandiosa plataforma, especialmente a los que hacen vida en @lifestyle espero se encuentren bien y que el transcurso de esta semana que apenas comenzó sea el mejor; y que además el mes de Junio sea de mucho éxito y porvenir.

IMG-20240604-WA0042.jpg


Hello friends of this great platform, especially to those who make life in @lifestyle I hope you are well and that the course of this week that just began is the best; and also that the month of June is very successful and future.

Llegó el momento de contarles como estuvo mi mes de Mayo; realmente fué un mes que dejó momentos únicos una vez más y grabados en mi memoria.

It is time to tell you how was my month of May; it was really a month that left unique moments once again engraved in my memory.

Comenzando con la exposición del trabajo comunitario de mi hija @alesquisa18 para optar al título de Técnico Superior Universitario en Fisioterapia, también pudimos disfrutar de la celebración del día de las madres; tambien estuvo presente el primer juego de voleibol de mi hija @aquiandvaleria también celebramos el cumpleaños de mi esposo @coco2024 e igualmente el cumpleaños de mi madre y de @aquiandvaleria.

Starting with the exhibition of the community work of my daughter @alesquisa18 to opt for the title of Higher University Technician in Physiotherapy, we also enjoyed the celebration of Mother's Day; also present was the first volleyball game of my daughter @aquiandvaleria also celebrated the birthday of my husband @coco2024 and also the birthday of my mother and @aquiandvaleria.


Picsart_24-06-04_15-44-46-189.jpg


Igualmente fue un mes especial debido a que hicimos en un centro comercial una hermosa sesión de fotos pre cumple de mi hija quien arribó a sus 15 años; no podia dejar pasar que operaron de la vista a mi madre la cual fue todo un éxito.

It was also a special month because we did a beautiful pre birthday photo shoot in a mall for my daughter who turned 15; I couldn't let it pass that my mother had her eye surgery which was a success.


Picsart_24-06-04_15-49-04-627.jpg


Sin más me despido y les deseo lo mejor para el mes de Junio y sea muy provechoso para todos ustedes; gracias por leer será hasta una próxima oportunidad.

Without further ado I bid you farewell and wish you all the best for the month of June and may it be very profitable for all of you; thank you for reading and I will see you next time.


📍 El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

📍 The text is entirely by me.

🎙️ Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

🎙️ Translation using DeepL Traslate.

📸 Cámara: Tecno Spark Go 2023

📸 Camera: Tecno Spark Go 2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center