[ENG/ESP] Night on the town, with the objectives achieved.

photo_2024-10-16_23-43-46.jpg

Greetings dear hivers of #lifestyle! I hope your day is going great. Mine will start to be a bit more active at work, as package tours from Russia have started to arrive on the island again. For me, this is very positive, as now the hotels of the Sunsol chain, to which we offer our services, will be much more active, which is very good economically.
Early today morning, I got up and directed my steps to the Sunsol Unik hotel to deliver the invoice for the work done and to see what other services they might need. It is a very nice place and always a pleasure to work with them. Also, the staff is very friendly and always greets us with a smile.

¡Saludos queridos hivers de #lifestyle! Espero que su día esté siendo genial. Los míos comenzarán a ser un poco más activos en el trabajo, ya que han comenzado a llegar nuevamente a la isla los paquetes turísticos de Rusia. Para mí, esto es muy positivo, ya que ahora los hoteles de la cadena Sunsol, a los que ofrecemos nuestros servicios, estarán mucho más activos, lo cual es muy bueno económicamente.
Hoy temprano en la mañana, me levanté y dirigí mis pasos al hotel Sunsol Unik para entregar la factura del trabajo realizado y ver qué otros servicios podrían necesitar. Es un lugar muy bonito y siempre es un placer trabajar con ellos. Además, el personal es muy amable y siempre nos reciben con una sonrisa.


photo_2024-10-16_23-45-48.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-51.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-55.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-08.jpg

At the end of my tour, I went home because I did not bring lunch. Our son promised us a delicious arroz con pollo, taking advantage of the fact that the three of us coincided at lunchtime at home.

Al terminar mi recorrido, fui a casa porque no llevé almuerzo. Nuestro hijo nos prometió un delicioso arroz con pollo, aprovechando que coincidimos los tres a la hora de almuerzo en casa.


photo_2024-10-16_23-45-11.jpg

After resting for a while, the three of us went out together to the market. It is something we enjoy doing and it is very good because, although I made a list so that I don't forget anything, sometimes we find something unplanned that can be useful and enrich our nutrition and wellbeing.
Since I am very well accompanied and I don't have to drive, I was able to take some pictures to show you how our tour is going.

Después de reposar un rato, salimos los tres juntos al mercado. Es algo que disfrutamos hacer y es muy bueno porque, aunque yo elaboré una lista para que no se me olvide nada, en ocasiones encontramos algo no planificado que nos puede servir y enriquecer nuestra alimentación y bienestar.
Como voy muy bien acompañada y no tengo que manejar, pude tomar algunas fotos para mostrarles cómo va nuestro recorrido.


photo_2024-10-16_23-45-10.jpg

Today we had to go to a market in Porlamar called Alcosto Market which is located on the corner of Igualdad and Martinez street, we went to this market to buy the rice that we like to consume.
The city is not very close to home, but it gives us a good result to buy for 15 days. It is a very busy place, but we always find what we need.

Hoy tuvimos que ir a un mercado en Porlamar llamado Alcosto Market que está ubicado en la esquina entre la calle Igualdad y Martínez, fuimos a este mercado para comprar el arroz que nos gusta consumir.
La ciudad no está muy cerca de casa, pero nos da buen resultado comprar para 15 días. Es un lugar muy concurrido, pero siempre encontramos lo que necesitamos.


photo_2024-10-16_23-44-26.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-44-56.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-53-42.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-09.jpg

Since we were missing a few things, we went to the Más x Menos market, which already had a Christmas feel to it. I frequent this market because the milk is good quality and very well priced. It also has a well-stocked pharmacy and we had to ask about a medicine my neighbors needed for their young son. It is a very convenient place and we always find what we are looking for.

Como nos faltaban algunas cosas, fuimos al mercado Más x Menos, que ya tenía un aire navideño. Frecuento este mercado porque la leche tiene calidad y muy buen precio. Además, tiene una farmacia muy surtida y teníamos que preguntar por un medicamento que necesitaban mis vecinos para su pequeño hijo. Es un lugar muy conveniente y siempre encontramos lo que buscamos.


photo_2024-10-16_23-43-58.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-43-59.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-44-01.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-44-02.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-44-03.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-43-55.jpg

We only needed part of the protein, and I like to buy it at the Sigo Costa Azul market. As I am almost 100% allergic to badly handled meat products, I don't like them, but I have never had any problems with the products from this market. Besides, they already know me and always take very good care of me. Also, fortunately for me and my neighbors, I found the medicine at a reasonable price, so I left pleased as always with the good treatment. I was also happy to get the medicine.

Ya solo nos faltaba parte de la proteína, y esa me gusta comprarla en el mercado de Sigo Costa Azul. Como soy alérgica al casi 100% los productos cárnicos mal manipulados, no me caen bien, pero con los productos de este mercado jamás he tenido problemas. Además, ya me conocen y siempre me atienden muy bien. También, para suerte mía y de mis vecinos, encontré el medicamento a un precio razonable, así que me retiré complacida como siempre por el buen trato. También estaba contenta por conseguir el medicamento.


photo_2024-10-16_23-45-17.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-14.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-59-22.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-32.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-36.jpg

photo_2024-10-16_23-45-13.jpg

We headed home well into the night, a little unconcerned because we still had some of the rice with chicken that my son had prepared for lunch. We don't mind repeating the meal because it was so delicious. It is a dish we always enjoy as a family.
Well, dear friends, that was our day and part of the night in the city. I wish you all a nice day and I hope your day will be just as productive and full of pleasant moments. I will see you again very soon in another of my publications.
See you soon.
Bye!

Nos dirigimos a casa ya con la noche bien entrada, un tanto despreocupados porque en casa nos quedaba un poco del arroz con pollo que mi hijo preparó para el almuerzo. No nos molesta repetir comida porque quedó muy delicioso. Es un plato que siempre disfrutamos en familia.
Bueno, queridos amigos, así fue nuestro día y parte de la noche en la ciudad. Les deseo a todos un lindo día y espero que sus jornadas sean igual de productivas y llenas de momentos agradables. Los volveré a ver muy pronto en otra de mis publicaciones.
Hasta pronto.
¡Chao!


The photos were taken with a Redmi Note 13
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Inshot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center