A LONELY BEACH (ENG/ESP)



RfqJpa1kWVjgevCx_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.06.16_PM.webp
xqoptHICvJtVQUGW_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.20.27_PM.webp
HrwjRo1Zj7jI3Ms7_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.06.23_PM.webp
6PiyAdQQnZqqi85E_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.06.20_PM.webp
GT6zGrIrsV9WP5jU_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.06.19_PM.webp
ZQJRZS3WELY0HS0d_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.06.18_PM.webp
Km0VU1T4oM5mEQYo_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.06.17_PM.webp
ouC1hp3XRfENLMEM_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-07_at_6.06.16_PM_1.webp

ENGLISH

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. I was going through the gallery and I came across some pictures that are actually from three years ago, but I remember a lot of that day.

I remember that some cousins and I went to the beach, we didn't know exactly which one to go to until they decided on "playa escondida". I really didn't know the beach and I even thought it didn't exist because of the name it had, but it didn't, I don't remember the exact location, since it was two years ago and I didn't even ask for a reference point to guide me in case I wanted to go there again someday.

The truth is that the beach was very nice, there were not many people, only a family next to us and two people diving, but the rest there was no one else, after taking some pictures we went for a swim and I remember that it had parts with algae and I do not like them, but that did not stop me, I still went for a swim.

Then we decided to climb a mountain that is right there and the truth was not difficult to climb, as it had a marked path. When we got to the top it was like a kind of viewpoint, you could see the ocean and the surroundings, everything was really nice. It was very nice that day and I hope I can go another time, since that time, I did not go to that beach again.

Thanks for reading ❤

ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos, espero que estén bien. Les comento que estuve revisando la galería y me encontré con unas fotos que la verdad son de hace tres años, pero recuerdo mucho de ese día.

Recuerdo que fuimos unos primos y yo a la playa, no sabíamos exactamente a cuál ir hasta que se decidieron por "playa escondida". Yo la verdad no conocía la playa e incluso llegué a pensar que no existía por el nombre que tenía, pero no fue así, no recuerdo la ubicación exacta, ya que fue hace dos años y tampoco llegué a preguntar por algún punto de referencia para guiarme por sí algún día quería volver a ir.

La verdad es que la playa era muy linda, no había muchas personas, solo una familia a nuestro lado y dos personas buceando, pero del resto no había más nadie, después de tomar unas fotos nos fuimos a bañar y recuerdo que tenía partes con algas y pues no me gustan, pero eso no me detuvo, de igual manera me bañe

Luego decidimos subir una montaña que está ahí mismo y la verdad no fue difícil subir, ya que tenía el camino marcado. Cuando llegamos arriba era como una especie de mirador se podía ver el océano y los alrededores, todo muy lindo la verdad. Fue muy lindo ese día y espero poder ir en otra ocasión, ya que desde esa vez, no volví a ir a esa playa.

Gracias por leer ❤

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-22 at 10.06.03 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments