Mi dama de la noche, flor de baile - Esp/Eng


Este es un video que necesito conservar en mis recuerdos.

Esta planta se enfermo y murio casi al mismo tiempo que la persona que me la regalo. Fue impresionante ver como se deterioraba al igual que mi cuñado enfermaba. Yo le di los mismos cuidados de siempre, le hablaba para consolarla, pero simplemente ya no quiso vivir más.

Y era tan hermosa y grande. Tenía más de 15 años de vida.

Ya me regalaron otra, esta pequeñita y hay que esperar varios años para ver su crecimiento.

Ella solo florece de noche por eso su nombre. Yo esperaba su olorosa flor a partir de las nueve de la noche.

Era blanca y enorme y su olor parecido al jazmin que tanto me encanta.


ENGLISH VERSION

My lady of the night, flower of dance

This is a video that I need to keep in my memories.
This plant became ill and died almost at the same time as the person who gave it to me. It was shocking to see how he deteriorated just as my brother-in-law became ill. I gave her the same care as always, I talked to her to comfort her, but she simply didn't want to live anymore.

And it was so beautiful and big. He was more than 15 years old.

They already gave me another one, this one is tiny and you have to wait several years to see its growth.

It only blooms at night, hence its name. I was waiting for its fragrant flower from nine at night.

It was white and huge and its smell was similar to the jasmine that I love so much.

imagen.png

Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl Xiaomi 12T Pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile Xiaomi 12T Pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments