My month of July in photos (Eng-Esp)



clkvng1mp017u6wsz2wk7f1qy_IMG20230801070908_00.webp
clkvngj6w018r9esz7k2h7lah_IMG20230702104453_00.webp
clkvngws301a94iszck92848a_IMG20230709175629_00.webp
clkvnh5fx017aakszclci4ql0_IMG20230715081630_00.webp
clkvnhh2z01a62rszejgk7n0w_IMG20230801130840_00.webp
clkvnhsl2017ubnsz84v31qmd_IMG20230709174635_00.webp

English

They say that when you are enjoying yourself, time seems to go by faster. I know it's just a perception thing, but my month of July has gone by super fast. It seems unbelievable that we are already in August. My month was so busy, I feel like I did a thousand things in just 30 days 🤭

One of the things I am most grateful for this month was being with my family. I was able to visit them, share with them and be with my mom. I also reconnected with friends that I had not seen for years due to the pandemic and I met many people with whom I have developed a beautiful friendship 😻 A month of unexpected news, farewells, important decisions and attention to responsibilities. That is why I say with good reason that it was a month of many beautiful emotions 💞

It was also a month of positive challenges. Challenges like my #skincaremoment that I enjoyed doing while I was taking care of my facial skin for a week and also challenges like the recycling sewing project that I have undertaken.

My husband and I also traveled to do some work and we took the opportunity to go to the beach 😍

I am thankful for another month spent with the people I love. I wish with all my heart that this month that begins brings beautiful things to all of you and that you feel closer to your loved ones and to what your heart yearns for 💜

Español

Dicen que cuando uno está disfrutando, el tiempo parece pasar más rápido. Sé que solo es una cosa de percepción, pero mi mes de Julio me ha pasado súper rápido. Parece mentira que ya estemos en agosto. Y es que mi mes fue tan movido, que siento que hice mil cosas en solo 30 días 🤭

Una de las cosas que más agradezco este mes fue haber estado con mi familia. Pude ir a visitarlos, compartir con ellos y estar con mi mamita. También me reencontré con amigos que tenía años sin ver debido a la pandemia y conocí a muchas personas con las que he entablado una bonita amistad 😻 Un mes de noticias inesperadas, despedidas, decisiones importantes y atención de responsabilidades. Por eso digo con toda razón que fue un mes de muchas emociones bonitas 💞

Igualmente fue un mes de retos positivos. Retos como el de mis #skincaremoment que tanto disfruté haciendo a la vez que le daba cariño a la piel de mi rostro durante una semana y también retos como el proyecto costura de reciclaje que he emprendido.

De igual forma, mi esposo y yo viajamos para cumplir con ciertos trabajos y aprovechamos de ir a la playita 😍

Doy gracias por un mes más vivido junto a las personas que amo. Deseo de todo corazón que este mes que empieza les traiga cosas bonitas a todos y que se sientan más cerca de sus seres queridos y de que aquello que su corazón tanto anhela 💜

Text of my authorship. The photos are my own, taken with my Realme 7 phone. Editing with the Liketu editor.
Text translated using DeepL.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now