The Story About Myself

1692789164554.jpg

Greetings everyone, this is my first time to do a post here in Lifestyle community and I think this post of mine are fit to the topics here in the community. First post for this community, I would like to share the story of myself. Each of us has many different kinds of stories behind of ourselves and most of it are wonderful and memorable moments happens to ourlives. First of all, I really love to went at Gym, I make an simple exercises there to become fit always. I done this every Saturday and Sunday, even if this is only a kind of exercises but it gives a big good contributions specially to our Body.

1692789112885.jpg

My Graduation Day together with My Father:

This was the most wonderful and memorable day happens to my Life when I finished my studies as a Marketer. This is my Father and He was very happy to see me that I complete and finished my School year. I felt very happy and I thought I was dreaming but the dream I thought was already achieved and success.

1692789304136.jpg

Traveling Is Fun:

I also love traveling from one place to another. The example was this when Me and my Friends decided to go to Iligan City. It was very fascinating in there and we can see this lake located in the place. It was very relaxing and calm during our travel and I really love the place. I felt very relaxing went I arrived at the place.

1692789087551.jpg

Living in a relaxing place:

I am very lucky because after my Graduation, I instantly found a job in the city. Because our house is far away from the place were I worked that is why I decided to rent a room. This is not easy to me and it needs a tight budgets. I keep myself handling very well on different kinds of situations to continue myself in the challenge of Life.

1692789141474.jpg

Being Friendly person is a kind of good Habbits:

Having many friends is a kind of good practices that we should applied specially when we are at our work or in any crowded areas. This will help us to become popular and many people will know us were ever place we went. This are my office friends or office mates and we are having a good time eating in the restaurants.

1692789173347.jpg

Food Is Life:

Food trip is also one of my favorite but I eat and make a balance diet to keep me fit always. One of the snacks and food I like is cake and vegetable salad. I don't forget to do a balance diet even if I am fun of foods.

1692789186222.jpg

A Fun Run activity:

I also love to join any fun run here in our place. I don't mind if I will win or lose, more importantly is to help other needy people. Each person who wants to join will pay 100 pesos as registration fee and the money they gathered will goes to the charity or those needy people.

We have different kinds of lifestyles and even if their are different kinds, there is only one way to lead us to, to become us well.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center