[ENG/ESP]My experience at Joyce Beauty Salon// Mi experiencia en el salón de belleza Joyce

IMG-20231020-WA0008.jpg

Versión Inglés

Beautiful Friday to all my dear lifestyle friends, I hope you enjoy the weekend that is about to begin, in the company of your loved ones.

Today I want to share my experience at the Joyce beauty salon, it is located in front of the Delicias Norte shopping center and is relatively close to my work, so I came walking, checking my social networks I found a promotional advertisement in court and hair drying, it doesn't matter what length you have and I really needed a cut of the ends as I already had them very damaged, so I didn't think twice, the promotion costs $12 and includes washing, moisturizing, cutting, drying and ironed, although I very rarely iron it, I like the way it looks better only with drying.

PhotoFrame_20231020114426449.jpg

I tell you that the service was very good, when I arrived they asked me what I wanted to do and at once they took me to wash my hair and then put on the hydration with a thermal cap, then I went to have my hair cut and dried, I really liked the cut , but with the hydration I don't feel that my hair is silky, I don't think it will come again, the truth is I don't ask what products they used either.

PhotoFrame_20231020115011583.jpg

Since my hairdresser left the country, I haven't found someone to treat and take care of my hair, the way I really like it.


20230728_134444.jpg

I hope it was to your liking. Until a next opportunity.

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate

Versión Español

Bonito viernes para todos mis querido amigos de estilo de vida, espero disfruten del fin de semana que está por comenzar, en compañía sus seres queridos.

Hoy quiero compartir mi experiencia en el salón de belleza Joyce, este se encuentra ubicado en frente l centro comercial Delicias norte y queda relativamente cerca de mi trabajo, así que vine caminando, revisando mi redes sociales me conseguí con una publicidad de promoción en corte y secado de cabello, no importa el largo que tengas y yo realmente necesitaba un corte de puntas ya las tenia muy maltratadas, a si que no lo pensé dos veces, la promoción tiene un costo de 12$ e incluye lavado, hidratación, corte, secado y planchado, aunque yo muy pocas veces me lo plancho, me gusta más como se ve solo con el secado.

Les cuento que la atención fue muy buena, cuando llegué me preguntaron que deseaba realizarme y de un vez me llevaron a lavarme el cabello para luego colocarme la hidratación con gorro térmico, despues pase para que cortaran y secaran mi cabello, el corte me gusto mucho, pero con la hidratcion no senti que mi cabello quedo sedoso, no creo que vuelva venir, la verdad tampoco pregunte que productos utilizaron.

Desde que mi peluquera se fue del país, no he conseguido quien trate y cuide de mi cabello, como realmente me gusta.

Espero haya sido de su agrado. Hasta una próxima oportunidad.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now