[ENG/ESP] Buying a gift on credit for my husband //Comprando un regalo a crédito para mi esposo

Versión Inglés

Live Collage_2024815122026903.jpg

Greetings my dear hivers, I hope you are all well and in good health, a big hug to you all.

Today is my husband's birthday, my life partner, today he turns 48 years old.

Today he asked my daughters and I for just one gift or part of it. For several months he has been without a phone, repairing it on several occasions but it still broke, so he told us he doesn't want to go out to eat, he doesn't want cake, just a phone.

Screenshot_20240813-222010.jpg

We decided to please him and meet to pay the down payment for the phone that he specifically chose, a Redmi Note 13, we took it on credit through the Cashea application.

Screenshot_20240813-221634.jpg

But here in Maracaibo there is not one, we searched in several commercial houses, without results, so we made the decision and requested it online to Soythecno in Caracas, we saw several options, but the phone model was already selected and costs $185 and the initial payment was $111, which represents $60, with the rest to be paid in 3 installments.

Screenshot_20240813-212837.jpg

I can tell you that the process was quite fast, once inside the Cashea application you add your purchase to the cart, and it immediately tells you the steps to follow and the corresponding data to formalize the purchase.

Screenshot_20240813-220015_WhatsApp.jpg

In turn, I also contacted the staff at Soythecno and Cashea via WhatsApp messaging, this seemed very effective to me and the service was excellent, then I made the initial payment by mobile payment and sent the supports that were required, once this was verified, they told me that shipping is free via MRW that it left on Wednesday at 2:00 pm and would arrive tomorrow Friday, so I did not have the gift in my hands on time, because the description said it would arrive in 24 hours, then they explained to me that it was a store reference but that in reality it arrives in 2 to 3 business days.

The important thing is that the gift is safe and on its way. By the end of the afternoon I plan to buy a small cake to surprise him when he gets home from work.

Screenshot_20240813-215722_WhatsApp.jpg

That’s all for today’s post. I hope to see you soon, my dear friends. A hug to all of you.

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate


English Español (Click here!)

Saludos mis queridos hivers, espero se encuentren bien y gozando de buena salud, un gran abrazo para todos.

Hoy es el cumpleaños de mi esposo, mi compañero de vida, hoy me alcanza en los 48 años de edad.

Para hoy nos pidió a mis hijas y a mi un solo regalo o parte de él, desde hace varios meses se quedo sin teléfono, reparandolo en varias oportunidades pero se dañaba igual, así que nos dijo no quiero salir a comer, no quiero torta, solo el un teléfono.

Nosotras decidimos complacerlo y reunirnos para pagar inicial del teléfono que específicamente escogió un Redmi note 13, lo tomamos a crédito mediante la aplicación de Cashea.

Pero aqui en Maracaibo no lo hay buscamos en varias casas comerciales, sin resultados, por lo que tomamos la decisión y lo solicitamos de manera online a Soythecno en Caracas, vimos varias opciones, pero ya en modelo del teléfono estaba seleccionado tiene un costo de 185 $ y la inicial fue de 111$ que representa el 60 $ quedando a pagar el resto en 3 cuotas .

Les cuento que el proceso fue bastante rápido, ya dentro de la aplicación de Cashea agregas al carrito tu compra, e inmediatamente te indícan los pasos a seguir y los datos correspondiente para formalizar la compra.

A su vez también me contacto el personal de Soythecno y Cashea mediante mensajería de WhatsApp, esto me pareció muy eficaz y la atención fue excelente, luego realice el pago de la inicial por pago móvil y envié los soportes que me fueron requeridos, una vez verificado esto, me indicaron que el envío es gratis vía MRW que salia el miércoles a las 2: 00pm y estaría llegando mañana viernes, así que nos tuve a tiempo el regalo en mis manos, por wn la descripción decía que llegaría en 24 horas, después me explicaron que era una referencia de la tienda pero que en realidad llega de 2 a 3 días hábiles.

Lo importante es que el regalo esta seguro y en camino, para el final de la tarde pienso comprar pastel pequeño, para sorprenderlo cuando llegue del trabajo.

Hasta aqui mi post de hoy, espero verlos pronto mis queridos amigos, un abrazo para todos.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment