My boyfriend surprised me on my birthday/ Fui sorprendida por ni novio en mi Cumpleaños [ENG/ESP)

Live Collage_2024105123110.jpg

Happy Saturday my beautiful people of lifestyle friends, I send you a warm hug from the city of Maracaibo, I hope you are well and your week has been profitable.

In this opportunity I share with you the surprise that my boyfriend gave me on my birthday, I did not expect it, we had agreed that we would meet today to celebrate with my family in the pool.

In complicity with my mom, my cousin Yohanny and my aunts were in charge of entertaining me, while they helped him to make this beautiful balloon arrangement that was beautiful, I loved it also brought me a cake and some gifts from him and his family, my mother in law gave me the hair dryer brush that I wanted so much and had not been able to buy, I really loved all the gifts, my boyfriend brought me a very nice tennis shoes.

IMG-20241003-WA0103.jpg

IMG-20241003-WA0104.jpg

Then at the end of the afternoon they sang happy birthday to me and we cut the cake, I also received some calls from friends and family, with a message of best wishes to me.

IMG-20241003-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20241003-WA0105.jpg

I hope you liked it, see you soon 😉.

Text translated with Deppel__ translator.

Converted text with Deepl translate

All the photos were taken with my iPhone 8S mobile phone and edited with the Picsart application.

Thank you for visiting my blog


Español (Click here!)

Feliz sábado mi gente linda de amigos de estilo de vida , les mando un caluroso abrazo desde la ciudad de Maracaibo, espero se encuentren bien y su semana haya sido de provecho.

En esta oportunidad comparto con usted la sorpresa que me dio mi novio el día de mi cumpleaños, no lo esperaba habíamos quedado en que nos veríamos hoy para celebrar junto a mi familia en la piscina.

En complicidad con mi mamá, mi prima Yohanny y mis tías se encargaron de entretenerme, mientras lo ayudaban a realizar este hermoso arreglo de globos que quedó precioso, me encantó además me trajo una torta y algunos regalos de parte de él y su familia, mi suegra me obsequió el cepillo secador que tanto quería y no había podido comprar, la verdad me encantaron todos los obsequios, mi novio me trajo un para tenis bien bonitos.

Luego al final de la tarde me cantaron feliz cumpleaños y cortamos el pastel, también recibí algunas llamadas de amigos y familiares, con un mensaje de los mejores deseos para hacía mi persona.

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos pronto 😉

Texto traducido con el traductor de Deppel

Las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono móvil IPhone 8S y editadas con la aplicación Picsart.__

Gracias por visitar mi blog

@mariaudhr 💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center