Study With Me & Let's Make Matcha


First of all, can any of you recommend me a good tripod?I don't have much requirements but anything that's under $40.

I am currently using a tripod that my cousin has and it was laying around. So, I picked it up and recorded some of this with my phone. The intro was from a few weeks ago, on my way to the swimming pool.

This study session also features a cat that will stare at you lovingly. This time it's more about revising and also remember what I learned the previous days.

I just made a coffee station too and expect more drinks/coffee stuff video from me. I am also getting more comfortable with editing videos and it's a lot of fun making it.

So, in between my blog and long winded writing, you can hopefully find more silent vlogs or travel vlog from me. We'll improve as I go, so let me know if you want to ask something or want me to make a video based on a certain topic. For now, das ist alles!

I got the music from here :
Music: https://www.bensound.com/free-music-for-videos
License code: AZOBAL7IX2LMR8XK


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center