March my Best Moments..! [Eng/ Esp]



cluizn6ol002sfpsz1b7gf5d2_New_March.webp
cluizp2mm00fc86szdnpe82qd_1.webp
cluizqz850016xlsz96jl9zje_14.webp
cluizsyts00dg5ssza1qma7l2_9.webp
cluizunjo002nfmszgswt9ti5_6.webp
cluizuuux00dj5sszfkkr8ffy_5.webp
cluizuunu00ey73szc5vw6np9_FB_IMG_17120981304305202.webp
cluizv5f400g18jszafqncx9e_4.webp
cluizv58e002diasz4gd869mj_12.webp
cluizvqjx00ff86sz5n7gcw7e_6.webp

The month of March was very pleasant for me, full of many activities and moments of joy that I shared with my loved ones, when I see the pictures I realize that time flies by, it seems unbelievable that the 2nd term has already ended in most schools and there is only one term left to finish with the school year, my children are advancing very fast and that pleases me very much. My children are advancing very fast and that pleases me very much, they have had increasingly active participation in their school and that makes me proud, this month I also dedicated myself to make several recipes which are in my blog focusing on healthy meals and desserts for my children's snacks, being the Pumpkin Flan the most special, as I prepared it to celebrate my 1st year in this wonderful platform. This month of March was Easter Week in my country Venezuela so I took my kids to the park, to the "Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho" Museum, to the malls to eat ice cream, and to ride a bike in the Monument, sport that they love to practice, I hope your month of March has also been of happiness for all of you, wishing you that this month of April that just started comes loaded with many blessings for everyone, until a new opportunity.

El Mes de Marzo fue muy grato para mí, lleno de muchas actividades y momentos de alegría que compartí con mis seres queridos, al ver las fotos me doy cuenta de que el tiempo pasa volando, parece mentira que ya se haya culminado con el 2.º lapso en la mayoría de las escuelas y solo quede un cuatrimestre para terminar con el año escolar, mis hijos van avanzando muy rápido y ese me complace mucho ellos han tenido cada vez participaciones más activas en su escuela y eso me enorgullece, este mes también me dediqué a realizar varias recetas las cuales están en mi blog centrándome en comidas saludables y postres para la merienda de mis niños, siendo el quesillo de Auyama el más especial, ya que lo prepare para celebrar mi 1.º año en esta maravillosa plataforma. Este Mes de Marzo se celebró la Semana Santa en mi país Venezuela por lo que lleve a mis niños al parque, al Museo Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, a los Centros Comerciales a comer helado, y a correr bicicleta en el Monumento, deporte que les encanta practicar, espero que su mes de marzo también haya sido de felicidad para todos ustedes, deseándoles que este mes de abril que recién inicia venga cargado de muchas bendiciones para todos, hasta una nueva oportunidad.

Dispositivo/ DeviceEdición/ EditionTraducción /Translation
Xiaomi Redmi 7ACanvaDeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now