Buying the Uniforms for my Kids || At The Mall [Esp /Eng]



ukWp6do7GLy1SdoK_Shopping_time.webp
UZu4bAcgOJjOAApM_23.webp
qMYA43YCRXMfwbUn_1.webp
0GWxmJWET1D5yd12_7.webp
iKhyK2psT08vpas8_5.webp
akAInKrdYkROmj2Y_9.webp
mx3RujcDRwcbxDsw_10.webp
qIOsnI8idzr8ONQ0_4.webp
9595I7O5X614SGud_19.webp
8qS0RtKhpEFGqRUg_25.webp

This is a bilingual post, you can go directly to the english version by clicking HERE

Saludos amigos de Hive, espero estén bien, no puedo creer lo rápido que pasa el tiempo ya estamos a menos de dos semanas para el regreso a clases, y a pesar de que había comprado parte del uniforme de mis hijos hace un mes, hoy termine de comprarle a mi hijo menor lo que le faltaba en traki, me interesaba ver los pantalones, ya que los he comprado años anteriores y me parecen de buena calidad, por lo que nos fuimos bien temprano al centro comercial Cumaná, donde queda la tienda traki.

Me encanta comprar acá cuando tengo tiempo, ya que todos los que han venido a esta tienda sabe que hay mucha mercancía en exhibición, por lo que para encontrar las prendas de tu agrado no puedes andar apurada, les cuento que conseguí varios modelos de pantalones con telas y tonos diferentes, por lo que revisando cuidadosamente con la ayuda de mis hijos encontré un modelo de pantalón ideal para mi hijo menor, me lleve las tallas 6 y 8 para el probador y le quedo muy bien él talla 6, incluso un poco ancho en la cintura, pensé que me iba a tocar mandar a ponerle unas pinzas con una costurera, pero al detallarlo bien me di cuenta de que traía una elástica que permite ajustar la prenda a la cintura del niño, por lo que le quedo perfecto, estos pantalones estaban en 7 $, le compre 4.

También me gustaron las franelas blancas para deportes, con tela de puro algodón y un acabado excelente a un precio bastante económico de 3 $, aproveche de comprarle la de este año escolar y una más grandecita para el año que viene, ya que los niños crecen tan rápido que uno ni cuenta se da, las camisas se las compre en julio en otra tienda, cuando le compre los uniformes a mi hijo le escogí marca Opus en una talla 8, porque la 6 le quedaba justa, al igual que el mono escolar preferí comprarlo en esa tienda también de la misma marca Opus que es una tela gruesa y le dura todo el año. Así que si aún están en búsqueda de uniformes para sus pequeños, les recomiendo los pantalones de traki y las franelas hay de varios colores: roja para preescolar, amarilla para jardín de infancia y blanca para deportes en 3$ y 4$ dependiendo la talla.

Ya en unos días saldré a comprarle los útiles escolares, y las cartucheras que es lo que quedo pendiente, luego les estaré recomendando opciones, por ahora me despido de ustedes, hasta una nueva oportunidad.

English Version

Greetings friends of Hive, I hope you are well, I can't believe how fast time goes by, we are less than two weeks for the return to school, and although I had bought part of the uniform for my children a month ago, today I finished buying my youngest son what he was missing in traki, I was interested in seeing the pants, as I have bought them in previous years and I think they are of good quality, so we went very early to the Cumaná shopping center, where the traki store is located.

I love shopping here when I have time, because everyone who has come to this store knows that there is a lot of merchandise on display, so to find the clothes you like you can not walk in a hurry, I tell you that I got several models of pants with different fabrics and shades, so carefully reviewing with the help of my children I found a model of pants ideal for my youngest son, I took the sizes 6 and 8 for the fitting room and it fit him very well size 6, even a little wide at the waist, I thought I was going to have to send a seamstress to put some clips, but when I detailed it well I realized that it had an elastic that allows adjusting the garment to the waist of the child, so it was perfect, these pants were in 7 $, I bought him 4.

I also liked the white flannels for sports, with pure cotton fabric and an excellent finish at a very economical price of 3 $, take the opportunity to buy the one for this school year and a bigger one for next year, since children grow so fast that one does not even realize it, I bought the shirts in July in another store, when I bought the uniforms for my son I chose Opus brand in a size 8, because the 6 was just right for him, as well as the school overalls I preferred to buy them in that store also of the same brand Opus which is a thick fabric and lasts all year. So if you are still looking for uniforms for your little ones, I recommend the traki pants and the flannels come in various colors: red for preschool, yellow for kindergarten and white for sports in 3$ and 4$ depending on the size.

In a few days I will go out to buy school supplies and pencil cases, which is what is pending, then I will be recommending options, for now I say goodbye to you, until another opportunity.

Dispositivo/ DeviceEdición/ EditionTraducción /Translation
Xiaomi Redmi 7ACanvaDeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments