Practicing at half speed - Practicando a media máquina//ENG/ESP



MPiqHoWxGTIQSQnb_57426C2F-27AF-4AE3-B989-369EF2189351.webp
CNsHz22wMlfYHgtm_A8D0E893-7D3B-4DC2-AAE3-BA6550858E3B.webp
ZLktX4B7TK6bN6PO_DE73B9A6-D71F-4D86-97A8-331647C61DA0.webp
JXVwKvCFf0NRwEX7_IMG_6719.webp
ssrGNQkc6hpGuzlP_DE876203-2C8E-4FDE-846F-8F62503C8CFE.webp
FKqXxl96zLTgjYJS_IMG_6775.webp
tKqw3z6DL6zSR8yS_IMG_6809.webp

ENG

I had been wanting to practice for days, but it turns out that while playing volleyball, I fractured the little finger of my right hand, to my bad luck, I am right-handed. So I had to rest as much as I could, but I couldn't take it anymore and I managed to wear gloves. I wrapped my little finger with envoplast, cut the glove and then put it on carefully. The invention turned out quite well.

I really wanted to make a lion, put shadows on it and practice so as not to lose practice. As I already bought my thermal printer (thanks to Hive, by the way), I printed the lion drawing and then I glued it. While I was putting on the glove invention, I made time to let my sketch dry.

In the end, after several hours, this was the result. It has details, but the important thing is that I managed to do something good despite having my finger fractured and unable to bend it. I hope you like the result! Greetings


ESP

Tenía días ya queriendo practicar, pero resulta que por andar jugando voleibol, me fracturé el dedo meñique de mi mano derecha, para mi mala suerte, soy diestra. Así que tocó guardar reposo lo más que pude pero ya no aguantaba más y me las ingenié para poder usar guantes. Me envolví el dedo pequeño con envoplast, corté el guante y luego me lo puse con cuidado. La verdad quedó bastante bien el invento.

Tenía muchas ganas de hacer un león, ponerle sombras y así practicar para no perder practica. Como ya compré mi impresora térmica (gracias a Hive, por cierto), imprimí el dibujo del león y luego lo pegué. Mientras me ponía el invento del guante, hacía tiempo para dejar secar mi boceto.

Al final, luego de varias horas, este fue el resultado. Tiene detalles, pero lo importante es que logré hacer algo bueno a pesar de tener mi dedo fracturado y sin poder doblarlo. Espero les guste el resultado! Saludos


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center