Bullet Journal May and June Cover + Black Lead Pencils and Aquarelle Pencils Purchases



nGcraclTrdyFR6ZC_bul09.webp
ldt6tjyTD1ZBgcRF_bul03.webp
KwZKQwbVQ2sKXsZ7_bul02.webp
XG9a6ymP1qAJ3A2e_bul06.webp
DrXUAih1pYHAdoCf_bul04.webp
FwOCcRap4dOe4GnL_bulj01.webp
PHIcHCkfXgzTAakR_bul05.webp
S7BsLCAgxJvJ9WKs_bul08.webp
HS53ZxUNAP9tUdTt_bul07.webp

Hi, Lifestyle community and Hive friends!

I've been busy the past few days as I just started a new project. I am hoping for more projects to come. Yay!

I am so delayed in posting new content here on Hive. For now, let me share with you the Bullet Journal covers I made for May and June.

Last May, it was really hectic due to my kid's baptismal celebration. I had so many photos I could not keep up on updating. I am sharing with you the cover for May.

Bullet Covers for May and June

I just made a doodle of flowers around because it was easy. I made a calendar as well. So simple.

For June, I made some doodles using white paper then I cut all my doodles and pasted them on my journal.

I made a simple calendar as well.

Black Lead Pencils and Aquarelle Pencils Purchases

Since I started this bullet journal hobby, I couldn't help but keep on buying art materials.

Finally, got the 12 pcs of Black Lead Pencils and Aquarelle Pencils.

I am so happy doodling with flowers as it was a relaxing exercise.

All art practices haven't gone to waste as I can use them in my journals as decoration. I don't buy so many stickers so this will do.

I hope you enjoy these simple bullet journal covers that I did. :D


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center