Bullet Journal February Monthly Cover is Winter Ski Holiday Theme + 10th HPUD for February 2024

Hi, Lifestyle Community! I'm excited to give you an update on my Bullet Journal so here it is. For this month, the cover theme is Winter Ski Holiday.

Winter Ski Holiday cover theme

20240110_043921.jpg

On the right side of the page, I was just using an image I found in a magazine. It's about brain neurons or something, since it's blue, I will use it for this month's theme. I got a sticker which is about winter so I better stick on it.

On the left page, I decided to sketch a mountain with snow or the Mountain Alps.

20240110_044550.jpg

Next, I colored it using the Morandi Acrylic pens that I have.

20240120_204054.jpg

Then, I searched for our winter ski holiday photos which you can see above that it's me and my family. I used my thermal printer to print our sticker photos.

20240120_204102.jpg

There you see my husband on the upper left doing his high jump while skiing. Me on the upper right side doing my ski lessons.

Elise is on the lower left side just sitting down on the snow.

Alexandre is on the lower right side doing a pose while skiing.

It was fun doing this cover. My kids also loved it as they always say, "Ski, ski, ski!"

February Calendar

20240115_024120.jpg

20240115_025402.jpg

Let's not make it complicated because I am using a stencil for the monthly calendar. To design the side of the calendar, I used Stabilo pens. Let's make it simple and minimalist.

February Weekly

20240115_024129.jpg

For the weekly, I am still using the same stencil from last month. Draft it with pencil, and outline using the black fine liner. Design the side of the weekly layout with just Stabilo pens.

20240115_024135.jpg

20240115_030057.jpg

Simple handwriting from me.

20240115_030556.jpg

Turning upside down, the inks were bleeding but it's fine. I still had fun doing it.

20240115_030822.jpg

This layout is really useful for me. I don't have to think over which design should I use. I don't want to complicate things as I prefer to be simple and minimalist.

20240115_031044.jpg

I also added a page about the Habit Tracker but don't want to publish it as I wrote some personal matters on the page.

10th HPUD

Before this month gets busy, I don't want to forget powering up every 1st day of the month. So, there you go!

Screenshot (16).png

Will be on a Winter Ski Holiday this month

This month, I won't be posting a lot like I used to in December 2023 and January 2024 when I almost publish every day.

Will celebrate my First Hive Anniversary

Can't wait to do a mini celebration at the end of the month.


Roxanne Tamayo - www.itravelrox.com

Welcome to iTravelRox! Roxanne Tamayo is a Cebuana who is a traveler. Now a mom of 2 kids and a wife. She is a travel blogger and a digital nomad. As a Virtual Assistant, she does a lot of things like content writing, WordPress web design, WP updates and maintenance, graphic design, and photo editing. She is into wedding photography, as well.

If you like iTravelRox's content, please don't forget to upvote and leave a comment. She will share a lot of stories about solo travels, motherhood, family travel, and working as a VA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center