Kawaii BuJo theme for March

DSCF9674.jpg


Another month, another theme. Having different theme each month has ben working well for me so far. I get bored with the designs pretty fast so the excitement of making a new one motivates me to keep going.

I already got my Romantic pink for January and Gothic theme for February so now I wanna go with the kawaii theme for March. I have a lot of cute stickers lying around and I haven't used them much in other months cos it would be out of the theme lol so now would be a nice opportunity to use them.



DSCF9668.jpg

I don't have a lot of cute tapes so I printed them on a sticker paper. The designs are from Freepik as usual. I had the monthly calendar a bit smaller now compared to my previous months cos I realized I don't really use it a lot since I work better with the daily ones.

The color of the image is slightly edited to be a bit more saturated for that kawaii look lol but that's how it kinda looks like pretty much. I guess more on the pastel side on the colors.



DSCF9670.jpg

I added some more in the habit tracker and removed the others. I haven't put a specific habit in two of them yet since I have to decide first. The brain dump will always be there so I can monitor what my monthly ramblings are.



DSCF9671.jpg

I still did the same layout basically from the previous ones since I got used to it and it's easier productivity wise. I really love how I can just put some random colors and stickers there without it being out of place. It's so cute lol.

I realized March is like 6 weeks so I had to start with week 1 on the right side to save some space.



DSCF9676.jpg



DSCF9679.jpg



DSCF9680.jpg

I also got to use my colored pens!



DSCF9683.jpg

And on the last pages are the reflection side. I added a tab of what I learned this month since there is a vacant space. I will write some random facts I learned there or maybe some random March world news or trends. Would be fun to look back to in the future.

I enjoyed doing this and maybe next month it would be another colorful theme but not necessarily the same since I like looking at these pretty colors. Writing would definitely be fun this month. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now