Personal life

I am Precious Solomon, but normally goes by the name Travis ✌️. Nationality Nigeia and from Edo state to be precise. I am normally a nervous😬 😟 person that dont associate with people and i think it is lack of trust for humans and it is actually funny because i am human. But i am working on it, trying to associate and getting good at it because i have people i can call my friends.
I also like doing things too like playing games on my mobile phone📱 and watching movies 🎥.
I love eating and i dont joke with my food 🥝 🥑 🥔 normally and i dont think 🤔 💭 people actually dont joke with their food.
This is my personal lifestyle
Vote to get to know much about me and like comment and repost and follow mg account because i think i can make much friend on hive than any other app.
Thanks for doing this in advance, i love yall and stay safe.

******

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center